AFL Club
North Melbourne
Out
Black
Adams
Basti

In
Wood (if fit)

I don't even know who to bring in.... help me out here.

Out: Black, Adams, Bastinac, McMahon
In: Wood, Dumont/Harper, Brown.

Out
Black
Adams
Basti

In
Wood (if fit)

I don't even know who to bring in.... help me out here.

Pretty much, the cupboards fairly bare.

Don't get me wrong, we have some players in shitful form. But we don't have much in the way of consistent VFL performers any more. We have LA (who keeps putting himself out of the team) and Wood (untried, was in good form before injury but deserves a go) who are probably our 2 most consistent. Hine could be an option (not completely adverse, has apparently been making inroads regarding possession numbers and quality), Dumont as well (but they're putting extra conditioning work into him ATM, so that would probably screw that up but hey I'm no sports scientist), and Mullet (1 part injured 2 parts out of form... or the other way around, hard to tell). Other than that I'm not sure what other options we realistically have.

Injury list, man :(

Black is definitely one that needs a spell. Thought he was gonna elevate himself to elite this year but has gone backwards at a million miles an hour. Think Wood needs to be given a go now. Dont think we can play Brown, Majak and Petrie in the same forward line.

Might be the Tallest forward line in history..... as is Hansen, Tarrant and drew were not enough...

I was thinking bring in Brown, but Maj did enough i think and Petrie cant be dropped

I call for a rutyhless spartican approach at the slection table this week because even though we def, Hawthorn we still lose to carlton and surely brad is on thin ice getting thinner by the minute....if the club had any serius balls (which they dont) they would microwave scotts' contract the same way i microwaved my 2010, 2011 and 2012 memberships

outs: swallow, black, goldstein, daw, thompson, adams, mcmahon, jacobs