Will Endeavour Hills wait until premiership celebrations have died down to unveil their new coach?
Give it a week or so I reckon. Everyone knows by now anyway...
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Will Endeavour Hills wait until premiership celebrations have died down to unveil their new coach?
Landed a big name have they?Will Endeavour Hills wait until premiership celebrations have died down to unveil their new coach?
Let's just say if they get their NUMBER ONE target, they will MOUNT a serious flag assault.Landed a big name have they?
Any names to go with that?Let's just say if they get their NUMBER ONE target, they will MOUNT a serious flag assault.
You are kidding aren't you. The hidden hints can't help you?
Obviously too many peptides are effecting the old grey matter.
Read the sentence sssslllllooooowwwwwlllllyyy and try to link to meanings.
Let's just say if they get their NUMBER ONE target, they will MOUNT a serious flag assault.
Heard a rumour that instead of moving to another div3 club that Gough will captain mounts two's... So that he can still dominate and kick bags... Can anyone confirm
Hiring a coach and him bringing 5 blokes with him isn't stealing players champ....I heard Ashwood are hiring Steve Muscat as an assistant Senior Coach, just so he brings over 5-10 players from Endeavour Hills.
Seems the only way they try to improve their side is stealing players from other Division 3 Clubs. #ashwoodcobras
only two of those players remain so wouldn't call it ashwood CobrasHiring a coach and him bringing 5 blokes with him isn't stealing players champ....
And
only two of those players remain so wouldn't call it ashwood Cobras
Ah touche' 33 played on the weekend, which one is leaving?
See you at ashwood next year mate ;-)Just a quick update.
Ive now been released and back at home finally. Still on a lot of meds and unable to work yet but improving each day.
Thank you guys and the football community for all the well wishes, donations and support. With out that i would not have improved as well as i have and probably would have lost my house.
Although im no longer able to play ill still be involved in some capacity.
Cheers guys!
some serious peanuts among this lot lol
1/ Steve Muscut, is not going elsewhere & is actually staying onboard
2/ new coach has no mount connection or any SFL club
3/ BOUNCEBACK could be on par with purple (Barrett) as the most ill-informed news breaker in melbourne........
4/ falc10 has been appointed captain of the thirds in 2017, well done clunkcity
Also, Congrats John Webb!! Great get by the hills
Played E/HILLS today. DEVASTATING
Mate, don't know where this rabble club found these players they should've beat us by another 10 goals. It's a long season & had a few out. Hills No thirds either apparently, on the up is what I'd say......will play finals
Hallam losing by 15 goals haha now 0-18 that's a great prediction
Geeezus lol on a sad scale this level 100!!! No.1 rated poster? theres actually a ranking system for posters?????? WHOS EVEN KNOWS ABOUT THIS? hahaha & to brag about it.... EPIC SADNESS
Anyways bouncey, if I write a broad statement to the general forum (peanuts) & I ONLY make reference to you in one point, only someone as self obsessed would assume they are ALL about themselves lol
But don't change champ! Cause you're good for a laugh, but you can always depend on the predictability of stupidity too
#falcs2017
Have a listen to how you speak. Trolls? Your a geek . Boot off. Such a big mouth but wont say who you are. Keyboard does you wonders. Should have hit the pillow or the back of throat
Sent from my SM-G930F using Tapatalk
I'm sorry can you speak up....I can't hear you from the tirds. Ha ha
At least I don't come on here pretending I'm something I'm not flogs
To a few fans who have PM me, yes I am showing strong resilience against a barrage of abuse and vile language from troll supporters from EH and a broken down hack captaining the thirds. Appreciate you comments and support.
This forum hopes (and I know he will as he doesn't put up with crap) Webb takes up Muscats edict for EH players to stay off here as he has done so himself Obviously the club is in caretaker mode at the moment at the freaks have escaped eg SandownCobra, BounceDback, and Foul10. But hoping these posters will be removed and we can get back to the high standards of this forum .