Div 3 Southern football league 2016

you don't pay till after the finals are done.
Other clubs with better facilities and surfaces also tendered yet the league chose one of the worst grounds in the league to host. It's no surprise that the surface is in poor condition. It's been terrible at this time every season.
Their bid was not the highest either.
It was the wrong decision by head office in the first place
Agree, heads should roll for this decision or at least be made accountable at the AGM.

Your back out of hiding after hillbillies didn't make the finals ?
Don't the people running the league have a connection to heatherton ?
Have you heard anything from the league at all turbo ?

Couldn't agree more mate.
Saunders very good for Ashwood and Carroll and Weinberg both good. Few injuries to the Eagles but they will surely get the W this weekend.
Anyone know how MW are travelling for injuries? It looked to me like most of their prime movers played against Morrabin.
I think Ashwood may give them a shake this weekend though, finals are a whole different ball game.
Your back out of hiding after hillbillies didn't make the finals ?
Don't the people running the league have a connection to heatherton ?
Have you heard anything from the league at all turbo ?
I have mate, the report I have seen is laughable and completely inconsistent with the injuries I have sustained... but I guess I shouldnt have expected anything less really.

This league is a complete joke really I'm ashamed to say I play in this league most of the time
Now what you have to wait ?

what did the report say?
Unfortunately I've been told not to post any of the details sorry. I wish I could but I will be taking the matter further.
Good news is I do have an appointment with the spinal specialist tomorrow and hopefully get home with a carer in a few weeks! I had a shower by myself last night and its great to start getting a little independence back.
Thanks for the support and goodluck to everyone over the weekend.

Anyone else got thoughts on the coming games?
Mount by 3 goals Saturday for me.
- Their rebounding halfback line and hard running mids to do the job. Gough and Galle amongst the goals surely.
Wilkin will be very hungry for finals success.
- Doveton on Sunday. I can't see them letting the opportunity go begging.
Read and Wildon to do the damage.

Unfortunately I've been told not to post any of the details sorry. I wish I could but I will be taking the matter further.
Good news is I do have an appointment with the spinal specialist tomorrow and hopefully get home with a carer in a few weeks! I had a shower by myself last night and its great to start getting a little independence back.

Fair enough mate. All the best with the recovery

And to back that up, posters on this site should refrain from comment or prejudice that may effect Turbos right to take things further. Ssshhhhh

Mount vs Ashwood

Ashwood produced a strong 2nd half against a seemingly injury depleted side last week - 4 blokes on ice late in the game will open it up for any team and although he has been a great servant to the league unfortunately Wineberg only gets hot when the 'ice' has been broken. Ashwood's win may look good however just remember 1) last time these two sides meet a few weeks ago it was a 18 goal smashing with Ashwood kicking 4.4 2) Wineberg has not kicked a goal against Mount all year meaning Mounts backs have him easily covered and Ashwoods forwards especially their smalls must kick their goals. Tempting to get Winberg up the ground, however if done early will surely cook him late. I would start him on the bench and pinch hit him forward and in ruck. Demand more from the small forwards to see if they can kick goals in an open area and lock it in. Ashwoods game style is very old school and easily countered with extra mid in the centre square to allow corridor options without pressure. On flip side whilst they have this pressure then mounts mids will rotate hard and play 4 qtrs of hard inside footy allowing mount to kick away mid 2nd term I reckon.

Mount by 10-14 goals

Doveton v Hallam

Both sides have extradinary goal kicking depth from HB to Fwd line so the side that not only generates tun off half back but are prepared to challenge themselves and kick goals from half forward will come out on top. The only time these teams met it was only 5 points at 3/4 time so both evenly matched. Hallam have come home strong whilst Doveton have been rock solid all year. Will Dovetons injuries come up from last week? if not will their inclusions be match fit?. Doveton in my mind are a 4-5 goal better side than Hallam if at their best, however there are too many question marks over Doveton and Im reckon Hallams mids will outstripped eagles and their defense knows how to play the percentages very well. Forwards have their 'mojo' rotation motion around CHF which has stuffed a few and I reckon they will strut that area and generate the majority of their scoring options as they are 59/41 atm. there extra number always finds it moving forward past centre line and will be hard to stop.

Hallam by 4-6 goals

Unfortunatly for Ashwood the plan went to script. 10 mins in 2nd qtr and BANG went Mount. Just a little over my high predicted 15 goals however no surprise. Wineberg fail to kick a goal and that is no disrespect for him as so important up forward. i have respect for what Mick and the boys are doing but to now have a 40 to 7 goals last two games I hope Hallam generate something tomorrow that will get them to the GF as if Ashwood or an injury depleted Doveton get there we might as well go camping.

No one will challenge them if they play the way they did today...
But would be good to at least get a decent game for the grand final otherwise it will be absolutely shit....

Was the plan to tune up in preparation at as many fast food chains as possible. Only highlight booming kicks from every point scored.

Cause he's a poonsey and they didn't have cruisers there

Good one tiggie. Shite post for your 200, you could of posted something with cred rather than having a crack at the doyen of BF football. My fans know better . Enjoy your last week in 2016 before being smashed.:fire:
Why bother turning up really :)

I offered weeks ago. You should do the right thing. I would have drank a cruiser or 30 with ya whilst we talk about our love of divvy 3. Id even run you through a few my highlights package

Sent from my SM-G930F using Tapatalk

I offered weeks ago. You should do the right thing. I would have drank a cruiser or 30 with ya whilst we talk about our love of divvy 3. Id even run you through a few my highlights package

Let me have a moment to consider the offer...

Good one tiggie. Shite post for your 200, you could of posted something with cred rather than having a crack at the doyen of BF football. My fans know better . Enjoy your last week in 2016 before being smashed.:fire:
Why bother turning up really :)
So what club are you from if you wanna have a dig at every other club idiot

You actually think id drink with you. Your a pissant.

Oohh, you have taken the knock back hard there tubby. Probably had a few in your time. As stated Muscat will not be coaching the Hillbillies next year.

Good luck with your next date

Div 3 Southern football league 2016