i think chappy j hunt and jimmy bartel used to play down at newtown chilwell a bit.
I played against hunt and chappy 1 game, both opened and made our whole score without loss! The next week, hunt played 1s!
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
i think chappy j hunt and jimmy bartel used to play down at newtown chilwell a bit.
Premiership after premiership, we pick up talent from other clubs .
we have always relied on our junior talent to come through the grades.
Cant stand players with so much ability but play in crap competitions so they can make less gifted people feel like shit when they get smacked for 20 of an over. Should be playing for Geelong, dominated GCA last year and now plays in a dump like that just for a bit of cash. Id choose a good comp and no money any day.
yes agree it shits me to tears l have played with and against this type of person,open with ball and ball take 7 for, and make heaps with the ball, plenty of them around
gone a bit off topic here buddy, think we are talking about geelong footballers not ur crappy cricket sh*tall right boys give me your top 6 teams that will make the finals in GCA 1, GCA2 and if ya want SLCA & BCA in any order
for me thay goes has
GCA 1
1 Grovedale
2 East Belmont
3 Newcomb
4 Lara
5 Sth Barwon
GCA 2
1 St Peters
2 Highton
3 Waurn Ponds
4 Guild St Marys
5 Marshall
dont know about the other 2 leagues but in the SLCA modewarre will win the flag and in BCA i think St Albans Breakwater will win it
Grovedale Cricket Club For The Falg in 2007/2008
carn the tigers
dick head nicholls at murgie is the same. annoys the hell out of me.
Not that many play mate.. we've pretty much nutted out all of the local cricketers amongst the squad.hey people i dint care whats going on around the league, all i was wondering was where are the geelong footy players play cricket this season?
we can just talk about our local league then tommahawk, what about the big waddingham just smashing them everywhere, you having a hit mate???hey people i dint care whats going on around the league, all i was wondering was where are the geelong footy players play cricket this season?
we can just talk about our local league then tommahawk, what about the big waddingham just smashing them everywhere, you having a hit mate???
Apparently Kane Tenace was a gun. Hookesy wanted him to play Cricket for the Vics but he chose footy