current rnd Grand Final... St Kilda v Geelong

Harley will play on - 197 games is 3 short of the AFL golden ticket. His aim will be to play 10-12 games and hoist the cup aloft for a third time (maybe not as captain)!! I do agree that we wont see the saints again. Milne gone, Clarke gone, King gone. You get one attempt to win with negative footy. Worked for hawthorn and syndey but only once.

Originally Posted by quilly22
I'm glad it's not only me....

Hey, Milne! There are no cheap goals or soft possies in a GF.
Big game player? SOOOOOO NOT!

Gary Ablett thinks So

Mate, Gablett made things happen yesterday. Milne is not Gablett's a$$h0l3.
Quality footballers make their reputations in finals - unfortunately for S.Milne, his reputation was made during a night out with Leigh Montagne a few seasons ago. He dogged it yesterday too.

Originally Posted by quilly22
I'm glad it's not only me....

Hey, Milne! There are no cheap goals or soft possies in a GF.
Big game player? SOOOOOO NOT!

Mate, Gablett made things happen yesterday. Milne is not Gablett's a$$h0l3.
Quality footballers make their reputations in finals - unfortunately for S.Milne, his reputation was made during a night out with Leigh Montagne a few seasons ago. He dogged it yesterday too.

Not a good post mate...was your sister involved ??????

Nothing new there...been getting away with it all year...sellwood ducks and gets a free on the run again.

Saints very nervous at start of qtr but look very settled now....Hayes having a blinder already :thumbsu:
What game are you looking at and what excuses are you going to give us you moron! You had the umps on your side all day and more scoring shots and still could not win. I am sick of your whinging and biased comments about umpiring. Your mob screwed up! We are premiers and you are not!

If we win next year then we will surpass them :p.

Geelong need to win next year to equal the mighty lions. [3 wins+ runners-up 2001-2004]
They are a great side and just might well do it.!!!
great final in the conditions. Well deserved BOG to Chappie playing with crook hammy and kicking the winner.
St Kilda need to dump Milne NOW to increase their chances. Maybe Max should of played up there !! couldn't of done any worse than Milne. Bad karma that guy in the side. Need someone like Hart to have god on your side. actually Geelong have a junior 'God ' on their side. good karma !!

Replay starting on OneHD now. Will be nice to watch it again without being pissed and a bit blinded by the heat of it all :)

current rnd Grand Final... St Kilda v Geelong