Rules Grand Final Tickets - OFFICIAL BULLDOGS BIGFOOTY BUY/SWAP/SELL Thread - PLEASE READ AND POST IN THIS

I have 4 friends who have standing room tickets that are looking to get seats, literally any seats. So if you have 4 seats together or 2 sets of 2 seats and are happy to stand and save some money PM me.

Looking for one or two tickets please PM if you have any. My sis is going as she is AFL full member I am on a different membership and missed out

Hi, I have 3 tickets from the ballot. Can anyone confirm what they are? I am 99.9% sure it is standing behind M3 (behind goals).
Tickets: 3 x C2ADT
Section: M3STAND/ Row. GA
Seat/s.104-106

Do they normally allocate seat numbers if you are standing? I am guessing this is what they do? I am taking my dad (76 with rooted knees) so if standing I will chase 1 x seated ticket for him (I am happy to stand with my brother). I just need to know if they are seated or not (which I strongly doubt)
Thanks

It sh*ts me to tears knowing the G can hold 100,000 and only 30,000 members from the two clubs combined can buy tickets because Mrs Smith, the rich wife of some hobknob corporate who wouldn't know one end of a footy ground to another, can afford the $2,500 each for free food and drink and won't even probably watch the game, let alone know who won in the end. It's a sad state of affairs in my opinion.

I have a category 5 seat Q31 row P. If any1 wants to save some $$$ and do a switch. Happy that i am going but would love a better seat if possible. Happy to pay the difference in seat plus will throw in an extra $100 on top.

It sh*ts me to tears knowing the G can hold 100,000 and only 30,000 members from the two clubs combined can buy tickets because Mrs Smith, the rich wife of some hobknob corporate who wouldn't know one end of a footy ground to another, can afford the $2,500 each for free food and drink and won't even probably watch the game, let alone know who won in the end. It's a sad state of affairs in my opinion.
Yep. It sucks balls. But that's the way of the world. My learning is that its a great incentive to get better membership tickets

That's the thing, not everybody is lucky enough to be able to fork out for the "option" year on year as insurance for a GF ticket. They've pushed members into a corner.

Hey guys - not sure how many are up for grabs, but looking at the Ticketek site Club Members can purchase tickets today from 11.

For anyone still chasing - could be your last shot at avoiding the scalpers.

Let us know how you go.

Good luck!!

Capture1.JPG

Hi all.

My dad managed to get a standing room ticket but he's 71 so if anyone with a seat would like to swap for a standing room ticket please PM me.

Obviously I will pay the difference in ticket price and some extra for helping me out!

Thanks guys

Do you know which standing room bay he's been allocated to? I have no issue with standing, but depends which bay.

Hey everyone, I currently have 2 tickets in Q54, row E (category 3). Really wanting to do a swap for level 1 or level 2 seats. Willing to pay difference or a bit extra!! Pm me!

Do we know if taht's just competing club members or all 18 clubs?
Im assuming only competing clubs. At that level i'd be very suprised if non-competing club members could have a crack.

Also - my thoughts would be that it might only be single tickets left so to be safe I would probably run through 2 single purchases - get a mate to do one at the same time. But thats just me.

Wanna go to the GF for free? Looks like I got two standing tickets in the ballot, one adult one concession. Would be up for swapping with anyone that has seats. Not sure the standing experience will be ideal for my little one! I can pay full price of the seats plus give you my standing tickets for nothing, especially if the seats are together. So you get to go to the GF for free. PM me if this might work for you.

Update, these tickets are for section M11 (between wing and pocket).

Hi Forum,

I have been planning this trip for a year flying from Mackay and a best mate is flying in from Japan where he works. We are obviously needing two tickets if anyone is feeling "the love". At this stage we aren't too fussy if it is standing or not. Please PM

Cheers,

Mackay

Hi all,

I have access to 2 x level one tickets - very good seats next to each other. They are a bit steep for me though (selling at $1,200 a pop) but I would be keen to trade with anyone with cheaper tickets as long as you cover the difference. Standing is fine for me too, just get me into the ground!

PM me and I can provide more details.

Long time lurker first time posting, and I know this is a long shot but if anyone has a spare barcode that I could try and use for the 11AM ticket release it really would be much appreciated. It doesn't have to be a adult barcode either, concession is more than fine.