Certified Legendary Thread Hamish Mclachlan and wikipedia - a must read for every footy fan - now going nuts on the interwebz

Re: hamish mclachlan and wikipedia - a must read for every footy fan - now going nuts on the interwe

Hahahaha! Omg how does this thread keep delivering?!
God if I was a mod, Id have handed out memberships left, right centre to all these wonderful contributors! :p spartanwa, mememan, bloke who did the downfall parody, etc.. epic work fellas! :thumbsu::thumbsu:

Hitler video was amazing, actually legit plot and storyline in it as well as the lols.. "Men with sticks on horses, whats not to like?" :D

Re: hamish mclachlan and wikipedia - a must read for every footy fan - now going nuts on the interwe

Anyone able to edit this one:

rhvk9s.gif

Thread has skipped ahead in the last few hours. I'm currently exporting Bohamian (yes, that's spelled correctly ;) ) Rhapsody from Garageband. Who wants to hear it? And has anybody else given it a try?

Romping-1.jpg

If anybody tires of this thread and needs new rompingwins yucks have a look at the website for Bastion the marketing firm he's a director of - it's fair dinkum unBElievable. There is so much mindless word w***ery it's hard to know where to look- here's a taster:

"BE branding operates around a simple principle that people connect to brands on an emotional level when they can see a truly defined BElief. Not a Unique Selling Proposition but a clearly defined and articulated substance of why they exist.

We believe it’s all too easy for business to take the wrong cues from society’s obsession with political correction, corporate governance and information overload. It’s all too easy to do nothing when so much can go wrong.

Creating great brands is about having the courage to BE something emotionally relevant for your customer.

This requires a deep dive into that customer’s emotive drivers.
That’s not easy.

Fortunately, that’s what we offer."

Make sure you view the all the polo-loving directors

Have read nearly half of this thread. HILARIOUS. Been in stitches all arvo.

Gets my vote for best thread ever.:thumbsu:

Hahahaha! Omg how does this thread keep delivering?!
God if I was a mod, Id have handed out memberships left, right centre to all these wonderful contributors! :p spartanwa, mememan, bloke who did the downfall parody, etc.. epic work fellas! :thumbsu::thumbsu:

Hitler video was amazing, actually legit plot and storyline in it as well as the lols.. "Men with sticks on horses, whats not to like?" :D

Thanks. I should of been writing an essay. Totally worth it

Brilliant Thread :thumbsu:

Just had to post in this epic thread.

i've made a gif, but my internet is playing up and i can't upload anything to any site. arghhh, i will persist.

Easily the greatest clip ive EVER seen. SENSATIONAL

Thanks. I should of been writing an essay. Totally worth it
Excellent work. This whole hammer saga even works on a cosmic level- the downfall parody/april 20 for the wiki page re-opening/Hitler's actual birthday:D

http://k003.kiwi6.com/hotlink/80m5xtae94/bohamian_rhapsody.mov

Is this the real site?
Is this just fantasy?
Caught in a scandal
Manipulating reality

Open your eyes
Google the name and seeeeeeeee
He's just a douchebag
Deserves no sympathy
Cos he's editing his Wiki page
Making Richmond players rage
What the Wiki rules say
Doesn't really matter to
To Hame, to Hame

Hammer, just killed a dog
Ran a car over his head
Drove away and now he's dead

Kuta, life had just begun
But now he's chasing heaven's bone all day.....

Cotchie, ooooooh
He didn't mean to make you cry
He'll edit his Wiki page tomorrow
And carry on, carry on, like someone who really matters

Too late, his time has come
Rompingwins exposed, he's cocky and it shows
Goodbye, everybody, he's got to go
A long time family friend that no-one knows.....

Hammer, oooooh
He spun a web of lies
Now he's feeling dumb and mortified.....

I see a little silhouetto of a man,
What a douche! What a douche!
Does he praise himself on Fango?

Commentary so frightening, not at all enlightening
Call me Hamo (call him Hamo)

As a caller, worse than Dwayno
Or Kirk's intro-o-o-o

I'm just creating, and editing my Wiki
(He's just employed because of his family)
(Spare him his life from threads on Bigfooty)

Easy come, easy go, will you let me go
You tosser! No, we will not let you go
(Let him go!) You tosser! We will not let you go
(Let me go) You tosser! Will not let you go

(Let me go) Will not let you go
No, no, no, no, no, no, no

Rompingwins, Rompingwins, Rompingwins on Youtube
Took down his vids, cos they show just what a dick
He iiiissss, he iiiiiissss, HE IIIIIIIIIISSSSSSSS

So you think you can run over another guy's dog?
So you think you can drive off, you grade A flog?
Oooooh, Hamo, you just can't do that Hamo,
You can't edit this out, you can't edit this out of your page!

Nothing really matters, anyone can see
You don’t really matter, you don’t really matter

Hamish.

Has anyone else been having nightmare visions of the music video 'Hammer Time' with Hamish dancing around like M.C. Hammer????

I bet he does it in front of the mirror in his bedroom

Certified Legendary Thread Hamish Mclachlan and wikipedia - a must read for every footy fan - now going nuts on the interwebz