I'd rather be a pretender with a cup than whatever the Hawks are.Exposed 4 the Premiership Pretenders that you are!
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
I'd rather be a pretender with a cup than whatever the Hawks are.Exposed 4 the Premiership Pretenders that you are!
With permission ? piss off troll
Exposed 4 the Premiership Pretenders that you are!
1. Thank the AFL for gifting you the flag with THAT Rigged Finals Scheduelling! 3rd placed team gets all the 1st placed teams advantages!
2. Thank the AFL 4 Getting u Tippett & the added salary cap...Another Joke!
3. Thank the AFL that Goodes is playing for the next few weeks!
Beautiful Bonz, how good was that.
I had this rat in a 4WD cut me off today and he had about 10 Hawthorn stickers over his back window, at the next set of lights I got along side and as he had his window a tad down, I commented that he had 1 sticker missing and that being a 12 Premiership one to which he replied F off and I just laughed at the tool. They are quickly getting close to the Ducks and scum in my black book.
That day is still the greatest day in my life, So I can understand why they would be a tad upset.
That though is a brilliant story (Whenever Hawks fans are cocky to me at work I simply change the background on their computers to a picture of our premiership win, best part about it is because they are not part of I.T they can't change the background so they are stuck with it )
Hey guys, hope you don't mind me intruding. We were definitely more switched on for this game than you were, and maybe better prepared after some recent games against good sides. Your guys looked pretty poor at times, but that's happened to everyone. Richmond beat both of us last year, and look what happened after that. In all likelihood it's just a bit of short-term poor form.
But I was wondering if anyone seriously thought it was more than that, because reading some comments here reminded me of our 2009 season. We had a rash of injuries that exposed poor depth, and Clarko later admitted that they'd masked deeper problems with the game plan being unravelled and surpassed. The coaching staff just assumed that once we got blokes back we'd start winning again - it took until we were 1-6 in 2010 for them to really grasp what had happened.
I don't know your list well enough to comment on your depth. And I haven't seen most of your games this year, but I'd reckon modern coaches know how quickly game plans have to be tweaked, so hopefully you won't fall into that hole (and I mean that, would love another cracking contest in September). Good luck over the next four weeks - we might have some answers after that.
I love the idea that this guy posting that relieves him of something. It lessens the pressure that he feels in his life. Something like this gives him pleasure.
It kinda blows my mind.
1. Thank the AFL for gifting you the flag with THAT Rigged Finals Scheduelling! 3rd placed team gets all the 1st placed teams advantages!
So you think the AFL is a massively rigged fraud, and yet you still follow it?Exposed 4 the Premiership Pretenders that you are!
4. Thank you Chief for not letting me be a Mod anymore and permabanning your arse!
Systems changed in the last couple of weeks. Almost impossible for a one card offence but more likely to go permanently for a string of repeat offences... he's not getting a board ban for a good reason.
permaban? It wasn't that bad what he said are we really that insecure? I understand a card of some sort if those are the rules but it actually made me laugh.
Nothing wrong with the Sunraysia Footy League ShottiesNot really. The Hawks were gifted large tracks of every other clubs' recruiting zones and the zones weren't rotated every year as they were supposed to be to avoid the situation that occurred where a few teams had access to the richest recruiting grounds in the league and others got the Sunraysia Football League.
I wish some of these pricks did this pre Tippett so that I could really stick it to them right when they pain was raw.
I was too nice to these flogs.
They are fast becoming my worst opposition supporter base. Unfortunate for the 5 good supporters they have but they are the facts..