Player Watch Jordan De Goey

Either way, he looked like a dick and was stupid enough to put it on SM, even after he recently avoided prison by paying out the victim. I don't care if he';s an assassin in his spare time, but you put stupid stuff on SM and your asking to be scrutinized

Where’s the link to this story on an apparent payment to the NY victim?

De Goey needs to be our best player for the remainder of the season. If not, he should be goneski at season’s end.

I think he will be pretty keen to stick it up a few people in the second half of the season. One thing guaranteed, we won't be seeing him doing any media for the remainder of the season....

Not when you compare it to being held in a holding cell overnight and paid money to the defendant to avoid going to prison, plea bargain, I believe they call it.
Er, that’s not how a plea bargain works.

What a stupid ******* response, absolutely not get caught. fmd, do you even know what half the players are up to?

Got it. You dont really care at all, just dont get caught. Do you realise he was caught doing nothing illegal or against the rules?

He’s got a dumb girlfriend. Well there’s a shock.

It's satire to you because you didn't know it. What's even funnier is you making a statement you know nothing about and then making out you do
Not when you compare it to being held in a holding cell overnight and paid money to the defendant to avoid going to prison, plea bargain, I believe they call it.
These two posts, both on the same page…

Jmacs post was in response to an assertion that Jordy was required to consult the club before making a statement, which he is not.
It’s been well and truly established that the club was aware of, and had approved Jordys trip.
Yeah, and the club probably asked him to put that piece of shit up on SM for all to see. Are you starting to see the problem?

Exactly Brainiac. I don't live under a rock like you obviously do. Do you even know how many players are doing drugs and getting pissed that people don't know about? They don't put it on SM, I feel like I'm trying to put brains into a monument

But you do want to live like an ostrich if you don’t want to know. He did nothing wrong so nothing to hide. All his has done is upset petals like yourself

What a stupid response. Your full of s**t, he paid that woman off and was facing going to prison. A plea bargain in NY means you plead guilty to a lesser charge but it doesn't diminish the actual act, it just means you had money to pay your way out.
Yes. He somehow managed to pay the woman off, from his cell at night, and get the groping charges dropped within a matter of hours.

Serious question, have you been drinking tonight? Because this thread has become possibly the most epic melt I’ve seen on a big footy board. I’m laughing so hard right now that I’m almost crying.

Yes. He somehow managed to pay the woman off, from his cell at night, and get the groping charges dropped within a matter of hours.

Serious question, have you been drinking tonight? Because this thread has become possibly the most epic melt I’ve seen on a big footy board. I’m laughing so hard right now that I’m almost crying.

Where did he have the cash to pay off this woman? Did his dressing gown have secret pockets to hide his cash?

Barristers can do some amazing things on your behalf. Not entirely sure how the criminal justice system works in the U.S.

Wow, what incredible entertainment. JDG, the Rebecca Judd clone, the media & this thread. There would be so many footballers happy they lived in the pre SM world and literally billions wishing they had this problem. Personally I love the footy the pies have been playing, this stuff is just irrelevant bs.

Jmacs post was in response to an assertion that Jordy was required to consult the club before making a statement, which he is not.
It’s been well and truly established that the club was aware of, and had approved Jordys trip.

No worries. Do people think JDG has the nous to compose that text without guidance?

Barristers can do some amazing things on your behalf. Not entirely sure how the criminal justice system works in the U.S.
I’ll give you a hint. It’s absolutely nothing like what old mate manic is trying to make out. Don’t start embarrassing yourself like he is currently doing.

No worries. Do people think JDG has the nous to compose that text without guidance?
Who knows? People can surprise you sometimes. All I know is that it was a good response to the media shaming, and that Newscorp has dug themselves a deeper hole with the trashy response they came out with.
I don’t care if Jordy had help with it tbh, because it doesn’t really matter.