Same pleaseOI
OG
OM
Ormond
Hampton
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Same pleaseOI
OG
OM
Ormond
Hampton
We said and for me as well.Mazenod vs Old Ivanhoe
Old Geelong vs Preston
Old Mentonians vs UHS-VU
Marcellin vs Ormond
Hampton Rovers vs Monash
Same for me thanks. looking forward to the match of the day down at Hampton.Mazenod
Old Geelong
Old Mentonians
Ormond
Monash
Les , do you have new rooms and are they downstairs ?Same for me thanks. looking forward to the match of the day down at Hampton.
I believe Rovers had no bench at the end which mightn't have helped . Full credit to Marcellin totally dominated the first half , but Ormond after half time were sensational .Looks like it was a ripper game between Hampton and Monash
Definitely seems like Hampton is a team to beat this season and a serious contender despite the loss. Ormond so far has been the most impressive time by results it seems
Also, was anyone at the OGGs vs Preston game, didn't expect that result, it seems they stuck around fairly well against a well drilled mob
A we bit early on Ormond. Haven’t played anyone in the top 4. Monash appear to have gone under the radar. Appear to have good depth.Big game next week for OMs/Preston... suspect they will be fighting it out for 8th spot
Ormond looking the goods to go up early on
A we bit early on Ormond. Haven’t played anyone in the top 4. Monash appear to have gone under the radar. Appear to have good depth.
Max “collective sigh” Leader
Yes mate, best you will come acrossLes , do you have new rooms and are they downstairs ?
Next few are Rovers , OI, OG and Monash , so no good anyone to speculate one way or the other at this stage .A we bit early on Ormond. Haven’t played anyone in the top 4. Monash appear to have gone under the radar. Appear to have good depth.
Max “collective sigh” Leader
Good writ up , but what is a craft forward ?Just finished watching the final Q of the Monash/Hampton game.
Hampton have some craft forwards, and some good contested ball winners. Carnovale and Smith, rotate through the middle and forward and excel in both areas.
Main takeaway - MacGregor Cameron is waaay to good for C grade footy. This bloke dominates and as a result the Monash miss get first look at the footy in the middle. I’d say he will be very very difficult to stop.
Hampton will feel that could have won the game, but if Monash had kicked straight they would have won by 3-4 goals.
Hampton vs. Ormond will tell a lot about both sides this week.
Crafty*, and what is a writ up?Good writ up , but what is a craft forward ?
It's when you leave a letter off the endCrafty*, and what is a writ up?
Crafty*, and what is a writ up?