Trades Round 12 trades

If I see a $102k green dot this week, I'm probably going to pounce

Still holding onto hope I'll be able to 1 down/2 up in rd13

Every cent is going to count

Waiting for the MSD and teams, let's see what we get (if we get anything...)

I will be complete next week.
Most upgrades after that dont give you heaps of improvement.
It will be my worst 2 on field keepers to the next flavour of the month.
Should have 8 trades left for players with cool names.
wouldn't you rather save them for injuries? im struggling to see the benefit of using a trade on butters to heeney

If I see a $102k green dot this week, I'm probably going to pounce

Still holding onto hope I'll be able to 1 down/2 up in rd13

Every cent is going to count

Waiting for the MSD and teams, let's see what we get (if we get anything...)
Florenca worth a look if we pick him. Scored 102 in the game he played for us vs Brisbane and should play games. Will pounce on straight away assuming our MSD selectors don’t mess this up

Sheed and Yeo played WAFL, so looks like the experienced players will be returning soon.

This isn't fully considering byes yet, but looking to do this kind of thing. My round 13 is a mess with 16 so will need to plan carefully. Now or never for English I reckon though.

Out: Rosas, SDK, Hayes
In: English, Sinclair, Strnadica

As much as I want Keays (who is about to pump out a 120 minimum against the Eagles, and go on to average ~115 for the season), I think I need English. Now or never.

-Rioli to Comben
-Durdin to English

maybe also a rookie to rookie trade

I'll grab Sinclair next week

and I'll grab Keays in rd14

100% agree its now or never on english

my biggest issue is giving up the def/fwd identical twins who provide the most heart warming security on the bench with a big e on them..

i dont want to go full premo with wehr and some rook as my only def cover with no dpp swings anywhere else.

but i neeeeeed the cash from them.

fehk this long game crap but im gonna have to wait for my current cows to moo and some better rookies to becomes available before i start upgrading because ill lose sleep without paddy and sdk.

my biggest issue is giving up the def/fwd identical twins who provide the most heart warming security on the bench with a big e on them..

i dont want to go full premo with wehr and some rook as my only def cover with no dpp swings anywhere else.

fehk this long game crap but im gonna have to wait for my current cows to moo and some better rookies to becomes available before i start upgrading because ill lose sleep without paddy and sdk.
It’s now or never must have will be to expensive otherwise

i think so too mate.

im trying to think one step ahead too with keeping an eye on completing my squad next week by bringing zerrett into m8.

craving jisks completed stamp.

in order to finish my team next week. paddy and sdk have to go.

sdk this week along with hayes to become english.

then paddy and hamilton next week to become zerrett.

ive done my calcs and if i take on two 102k rookies. i can sacrifice one dud that i got (hamilton) and keep clark and mccomb as somewhat reliable cover.

ill be down to 8 trades and f all in the bank (4k by my calcs). but itll be done. preuss r2 and butters/heeney f5/f6 is good enough for me.

team attached is after doing sdk and hayes to akuei and english. went with ak because when paddy goes next week i have the option to swing him back and pick up a 102k ruck.

Jiska can i get confirmation of a conditional approval for a completed stamp with the above trades??

Attachments

• Screenshot_20220530-002554_Chrome.jpg
    Screenshot_20220530-002554_Chrome.jpg
    194.2 KB · Views: 37
i think so too mate.

im trying to think one step ahead too with keeping an eye on completing my squad next week by bringing zerrett into m8.

craving jisks completed stamp.

in order to finish my team next week. paddy and sdk have to go.

sdk this week along with hayes to become english.

then paddy and hamilton next week to become zerrett.

ive done my calcs and if i take on two 102k rookies. i can sacrifice one dud that i got (hamilton) and keep clark and mccomb as somewhat reliable cover.

ill be down to 8 trades and f all in the bank (4k by my calcs). but itll be done. preuss r2 and butters/heeney f5/f6 is good enough for me.

team attached is after doing sdk and hayes to akuei and english. went with ak because when paddy goes next week i have the option to swing him back and pick up a 102k ruck.

Jiska can i get confirmation of a conditional approval for a completed stamp with the above trades??
might even be able to keep paddy in the backline and next week go clark and mccomb to zerrett and a 102k rook.

unless i do a 3rd trade to avoid a dead rook and cull hamilton as well to bring in two rookies i think will eventually play (e.g. hollands)

these calcs will leave me with close to $0 itb.

team attached is after sdk and hayes to english and comben

Attachments

• Screenshot_20220530-004400_Chrome.jpg
    Screenshot_20220530-004400_Chrome.jpg
    213.8 KB · Views: 33

I'm going to give up the twins,my biggest issue is I don't want to Drop J Howe, going to get Stewart in for the twins and keep Howe for cover.

I some how still have Nicky D.

Two of Nicky D SDK , paddy gets me Baz.
Maybe BONT.
See with BEs etc.

Pity about how the byes are set up.
Would like to do that soon.

Nicky to killing Hedi might ago next week if picked.
Then paddy or wonder boy to Baz or BONT.