Trades 2024 Round 12 Trades

Yeah fair enough mate, sorry just throwing up ideas.
Your all good.
My teams odd in that I will only have 1 r14 and 1 R15 defender out. I can hide Saad on the mid bench until then and flip him back to defence. He shouldn't effect my byes at all if he doesn't play.
I'm really low on trades any rookie I bring in now is probably here for the year.
A d/m loop is a decent outcome.

Sweet > Moyle.won't work lol.
Sweet has been the biggest cluster duck of a pick of all time
I can go Garcia to Moyle via Jackson. Gives me 22 playing this week and a chance of some decent $$ from big Moyle if Witts misses multiple.

Moyle is the new Sweet

I can go Garcia to Moyle via Jackson. Gives me 22 playing this week and a chance of some decent $$ from big Moyle if Witts misses multiple.

Moyle is the new Sweet
Great stuff, yep, would do that, I reckon 👍
Reckon Meek owners would consider, too, although Meek has been absolutely R2 standard

Great stuff, yep, would do that, I reckon 👍
Reckon Meek owners would consider, too, although Meek has been absolutely R2 standard
Considered Meek to Moyle, but starting to run low on trades, so keeping Meek for now in the hope that he is R2 for good.

I was today years old when i found out you could update a trade after the initial one done. Only ever used Undo changes prior to lockout and never realised i could now go from Sweet to Moyle instead of Livingstone! This helps heaps when the player you want out plays first. IMG_6862.jpeg IMG_6863.jpeg

Yep done the switch. Harrison>Moyle.

Can’t use the campaigner over the next 2 weeks but I’ll take the easy $100k + and trade at his bye.

I've gone Sweet to Moyle to cover Meek this week. Gives me another look at English too. Bringing in rowell for Darcy too now and I'm targeting Serong off his bye. Will leave the team looking strong heading out of the byes. Team round 12.png

Attachments

• Trades Round 12.png
    Trades Round 12.png
    27.1 KB · Views: 18

I've gone Sweet to Moyle to cover Meek this week. Gives me another look at English too. Bringing in rowell for Darcy too now and I'm targeting Serong off his bye. Will leave the team looking strong heading out of the byes. View attachment 2006210
Since we've got the same midfield only difference being Steele and JHF, what is the reasoning on Rowell over Dawson? Can't afford Dawson?

GRAHAM NAMED
Shocked Oh No GIF by Yêu Lu

Ive changed trades to get Moyle in for what should be a massive price rise. Means im waiting a week to get English so instead going for a forwardline POD in Neal-Bullen. Nearly 200k in the bank for next week where ill probably target Zorko

View attachment 2006222
H.Garcia has become Graham as i update my trades. 133k itb for next round

Trades 2024 Round 12 Trades