Game Day Round 18 Discussion - Frosty Special

There's something truly stupid and cowardly going on in SA.
3or4 "cases" and they sh*t the bed ?

WTF is wrong with these cowardly pollies everywhere ? Do they honestly think they can get rid of covid or its somehow their job to pretend they can ?
Political Polls say "yes"

on another note, young gws fella going back to his pregnant partner, shes not due till december ffs. Toughen up princesses
My wife had hyperemesis gravidarum during her pregnancies and was hospitalised for long periods of time. Could barely function for months. No way she could have coped on her own for long periods.

this lassie might be being a princess, but if you don't know best not to judge.

My wife had hyperemesis gravidarum during her pregnancies and was hospitalised for long periods of time. Could barely function for months. No way she could have coped on her own for long periods.

Bobby is also only 21, would guess his partner is a similar age. That's seriously ****ing young to have a kid, I couldn't imagine me being a parent in a few years time, that's tough.

My wife had annoyingmesis everydayum during all of her pregnancies.

+1.

If you put a higher value on work than family your primary reason to exist comes down to $$$ which is horribly misguided. Good on the young man for showing wisdom well beyond his years.

my reference to princesses was to GWS players in general , not the young lady. Obv if there are issues , which lots of pregnancies have , thats different.

Buck played on with one ball, just saying

my reference to princesses was to GWS players in general , not the young lady. Obv if there are issues , which lots of pregnancies have , thats different.

Buck played on with one ball, just saying
6/10 in our antenatal class had pretty serious issues (ie more than the "normal" morning sickness).

No drama mate, it's just a bit of a pet peeve of mine when people act like pregnancy issues are nothing, it's amazing how much it happens, especially from women. Not saying you were btw, just triggers me a bit lol.

Bobby is also only 21, would guess his partner is a similar age. That's seriously ******* young to have a kid, I couldn't imagine me being a parent in a few years time, that's tough.
Speaking as an old bastard with two kids he loves more than anything, I'd highly recommend you consider a vasectomy :thumbsu:

6/10 in our antenatal class had pretty serious issues (ie more than the "normal" morning sickness).

No drama mate, it's just a bit of a pet peeve of mine when people act like pregnancy issues are nothing, it's amazing how much it happens, especially from women. Not saying you were btw, just triggers me a bit lol.
all, good , ive got 3 and a grandchild as well so ive been thru a few

altho i was at training 30 min after my last child was born 25 yrs ago cause it was a thurs night and finals time and the hospital was 15 min from my homeground

Hanging around on a footy forum each weekend with boomer degens is the world's greatest contraceptive method.
Maybe one of the round threads could be themed "Help ImissFrosty pop his cheery"? We could bombard him with helpful hints for a week.

Speaking as an old bastard with two kids he loves more than anything, I'd highly recommend you consider a vasectomy :thumbsu:
Lol at you thinking I'm ever gonna get laid

Marshall in quarantine.

Great. Mills Greene and Marshall all in my team.
As is Neale and Martin. Who I could cover with trades and emergencies except SC believes that Covid outs are just too hard to deal with and up yours, and its late enough in the season to not have to worry about click #'s.

So WA has told Marshall to leave and go home. That's a strange decision. Wouldn't you quarantine him here thus preventing a potential super spreader situation? The logic beggars belief. The AFL season is hanging by a thread.

I held off on cashing in both Scott and Poulter in case carnage happened, figuring that between them at least one would play out the year and give me cover over two lines.

Seemed like a sound insurance policy...

giphy.gif

e8410627efead15d5c48f435a4411bf5.gif

SwNxS2a.gif