Game Day Round 2: The Premiers vs Sydney

you called them as weak as piss when Sydney hit the front. You are as fickle as what you can get. As a supporter you are a disgrace, follow someone else.

Was a weak effort early in the fourth.

Allowing a team with one short to run over you was weak but the boys stood up

As a supporter I don't give a sh!t what you think

Was a weak effort early in the fourth.

Allowing a team with one short to run over you was weak but the boys stood up

As a supporter I don't give a sh!t what you think
Yer well. If you think they are as weak as piss why follow them. All you do is raise negative comments when the boys have won a flag for you. You should be proud of them, no matter what they do this year. You are not a real supporter, I bet you are not even a member.

you called them as weak as piss when Sydney hit the front. You are as fickle as what you can get. As a supporter you are a disgrace, follow someone else.

Disagree completely.

Heat of passion and you crack the shits. That's what supporters do. I said much worse in person to players I rate higher than Jong. Don't want to filter game day shit. I've said some terrible stuff lol.

He doesn't rate Jong at all and gave him grudging respect. For MD that means a lot. No point attacking.

FWIW I thought Jong should be dropped after last week. Saved several goals. In Bev we trust.

Yer well. If you think they are as weak as piss why follow them. All you do is raise negative comments when the boys have won a flag for you. You should be proud of them, no matter what they do this year. You are not a real supporter, I bet you are not even a member.

Lol ok mate

Go have a sook and worry about me I'm going to enjoy the win

Seriously mate, leave it alone.

You aren't the arbiter of what a good supporter is.

Seriously mate, leave it alone.

You aren't the arbiter of what a good supporter is.

Lol let it go mate I'm not going to bother

Been a member longer than this thing has been alive so nothing to prove

Good win in the end just wish I could have gone tonight

When is he expected back?
Not sure but I hope it's soon.... he is an integral part of our forward line and was massive through last years finals series, even if his kicking was a bit off against the Hawks.

Definitely has a bigger impact than Crameri but after such a long time out I suppose Cramers will need probably a couple of months to get his feel for the game back, so we shouldn't be too harsh but he may need to get that touch back in the VFL.

Watching the post game on Fox Footy ... Using a graphic or Beverage talking to the huddle except that Ryan Hargrave, Mitch Hahn, Johnno, Ben Harrison, etc. are all there. Just FYI.

Game Day Round 2: The Premiers vs Sydney