- Jul 22, 2019
- AFL Club
- Richmond
Hope Shorty can continue with the form he had before getting injured. Seriously fun watching him kick those goals.
I just don’t do marvel unless it’s corporate and a car park is thrown inIn one way I can understand Dusty not playing I can’t be ****ed going to marvel either
Mate please stop sugar coating it we got our pulled down with the Hooper deal say it how it is.Don’t fall into the trap of listening to people like Cornes bang on about giving up the world for Taranto and Hopper. Let’s judge them at the end of their tenure. Hopper hasn’t been a star but has been pretty solid, missed a lot of footy last year then injured again this year. I’m going to back him in to be a star next year with hopefully an uninterrupted pre season
Yeah Lynch amd gibcus are only out medium term tooWell you’re assuming bc it says managed. We can only go by what we are fxxking told.
which spud u reckon gonna play like plugga tomorrow night ?
my money is on this one
View attachment 1763679
Channel Sevens new Buddy. Overrated muppet.
will kick 6 on usChannel Sevens new Buddy. Overrated muppet.
I’ve got my money on that spud Naughton. The mofo seems to pop up against us and then looks like Tyrone Vickery against everyone else. Useless Spud.will kick 6 on us
4 from the umps
farrken hate that contI’ve got my money on that spud Naughton. The mofo seems to pop up against us and then looks like Tyrone Vickery against everyone else. Useless Spud.
Him and Weightman. They also have added Lobb.farrken hate that cont
well then we should break themNaughton will play his leggies off.
which spud u reckon gonna play like plugga tomorrow night ?
my money is on this one
View attachment 1763679
easier way to kill his career is trade 3 first for him under the promise of playing for dimmer like we did for both hopper and tarantowell then we should break them
wasnt ukelele hagan mates with rioli then cut his cheese ?
cumbos day of reckoningDusty rested is a huge out. This is probably where the club has to get smarter managing our senior players. We were always likely to lose against Melbourne, so should have taken that opportunity to rest players.
Now with a vital winnable game we’ve probably tipped the scales in the Bulldogs favour by resting Dusty this week.