If all 3 of Phillips, Ainsworth and Cumming are named this week, I reckon I'll grab one early
Don't touch Ainsworth peopleIf all 3 of Phillips, Ainsworth and Cumming are named this week, I reckon I'll grab one early
How many trades left, and how many upgrades left ?Zerrett (3 week experiment failed)> danger
Doedee > either keefe or Phillips via sic
Defence looking pretty shaky. The 80+ average we got from rooks early was luxurious.
This week will be playing either Cole and coffield or one of those plus Phillips depending which way I trade.
Next week Murray > yeo or hurley
Glad I culled Finlayson last week
would like to make about 4 trades this week if I could!
How many trades left, and how many upgrades left ?
If Guelfi comes back this week (to hopefully play R10 also) I'm gonna grab Scheer this week, Phillips and Cumming the next. Works better for my downgrade structure I think.If all 3 of Phillips, Ainsworth and Cumming are named this week, I reckon I'll grab one early
On the now closed round 8 discussion thread it was claimed that this is the wonderful Wayne Knight, AKA Newman, playing the creepy principal in Happy Gilmour.
This libel cannot be allowed to stand.
It's really the inferior Josh Mostel playing the creepy principal in Billy Madison
I was right.On the now closed round 8 discussion thread it was claimed that this is the wonderful Wayne Knight, AKA Newman, playing the creepy principal in Happy Gilmour.
This libel cannot be allowed to stand.
It's really the inferior Josh Mostel playing the creepy principal in Billy Madison
I have Laird as a POD this week.How are Hypetracca and Classic Billings hot PODs for me every week? And of course the fault has Dangergimp as well who will score 160 vs Essendon playing at 15%.
Higgins will most likely be 'rested' for the trip to Perth, Dusty possibly too as he's been carrying a hip problem.
Billings: no worries mate I'll get back to you in round 12Billings remains.
PUMP OUT A 145 SON
Got all 3! Should get 300 easilyHow are Hypetracca and Classic Billings hot PODs for me every week? And of course the fault has Dangergimp as well who will score 160 vs Essendon playing at 15%.
I was at an event so wasn't able to watch the match. But its been spoken on the Tigers board that Dusty has been carrying a Hip injury since about Round 3. He's still been playing well and getting plenty of stats, its just his kicking has been way down compared to last year.Dusty looked fine at the game yesterday once Jacobs went off him. The two goals he set up in the last quarter he showed sublime skills.
Sent from my F8331 using Tapatalk
Got all 3! Should get 300 easily
Billings 50
Petracca 50
Danger 200