Game Day Rustle Crow - Round 22

If Chris Crant head of football is still at the club next year say goodbye to me watching the Bulldogs in 2025. The fact that you let Matthew Spangher is still our forward coach is all on you

They can’t lay the tackles out there for the players mate. This one is squarely on the players. Refuse to tackle and work hard, you cop it the hard way.

However, our coaching staff aren’t fair dinkum if they aren’t absolutely baking that forward line.

Its their fault. AO is a long ground and both Adelaide and Port usually field 3 talls at once because its meta, whereas we go with two talls and all smalls by using Darcy as bench rotation ruck/forward instead, then Naughton gets injured and its still the same structure.

We shouldn't knock him (I have). Who the actual frk employed him and why. Why are the people around the coach VFA standard?

Bevo brought him to the club on a cheap deal

If Chris Crant head of football is still at the club next year say goodbye to me watching the Bulldogs in 2025. The fact that you let Matthew Spangher is still our forward coach is all on you
Yes, Chris Grant has been very poor today. Hasn't had a single disposal. Should be dropped for next week I reckon.

Its their fault. AO is a long ground and both Adelaide and Port usually field 3 talls at once because its meta, whereas we go with two talls and all smalls by using Darcy as bench rotation ruck/forward instead, then Naughton gets injured and its still the same structure.
Interesting point, although inaccuracy has been a much bigger issue than set-up.

Ed Richards poor today 10 disposals.

Tim padding out his stats in the last quarter after being absolutely slaughtered for the rest of the game. Again.