Official Match Thread S19 R3: Coney Island Warriors vs Gold City Royals at Van Cortlandt Park

Lots of things are against the rules. Not everybody gets their knickers in a twist over them.

That's your problem Juggalo Balla, you don't understand the intricacies of BOGAN LAW. It's like Sharia Law, except for Bogans.

200251-power-to-the-bogans.jpg

#ladygagawarriors wrote the book on it ... well that's not entirely true. The teachers' aide at the adult literacy course most of them attend did most of the work, but she used their coloured pencils.

That's your problem Juggalo Balla, you don't understand the intricacies of BOGAN LAW. It's like Sharia Law, except for Bogans.

200251-power-to-the-bogans.jpg

#ladygagawarriors wrote the book on it ... well that's not entirely true. The teachers aide at the adult literacy course most of them attend did most of the work, but she used their coloured pencils.

She sure did, I couldn't walk for two days. Not sure about the pencils though.

Did anyone hear something?

When I read that it played in my head in my 11 year old daughters voice, cause you know, that's the only time I hear that kind of thing.

Why are you quoting me and then talking to somebody else?

Because he was doing a David Attenborough style documentary on your species. Educating Juggs about your system of justice. Next week we get to see your mating rituals at your local watering hole. Fascinating creatures if you can stand the stench.

For all the talk that we're being button mashers, there is a lot of keyboard mashing going on at Coney Island.

#waffleconekeyboardmashingwarriors

gorillaoncomputer.jpg

I think Stronzo is genuine here. He'd have to be an advocate of following site rules.

I think he has made a request to admin to have your contribution to the smooth running of the site recognised @Juggalo Ballo. Congrats man. Took one so the rest of the SFA don't have to endure in future.
I have organised it with the admin, and we have all agreed that Juggs shall receive an award.

The award will be a larger report post button, so he can continue his fine work with even greater efficiency.

I'm sure he will appreciate it, but not as much as the local mods.

I've heard them refer to it as "... a great big ... of an idea"

And other praise for this innovation: "that kid is always ... reporting posts, and now they want to ... make his button bigger? Yeah, great ... idea admin :thumbsu:"

I know the Chief would appreciate his efforts especially. Every post that doesn't show up in an image search and freak out the advertisers is a win. Juggs is a martyr. If ****ing Phil can get a knighthood, Juggs is a shoe-in.

I guess that was the same as when you had your breakdown and couldn't finish your MVP Thread too.

And then I did a better job than you'd have done in the first place. :)
giphy.gif

That's why the Players Association MVP by Son Of God was voted as the best thread in the history of the league... no mention of Frankston Rover anywhere on the list.

Warriors > Royals. It's there in black and white.
So you want to start this debate again after I shot you down the first time? Let me refresh your memory.

Frankston Rover getting destroyed by Son of God

You see afterwards you seemed to imply it was a fishing expedition which is why you've resorted back to your original elaborate troll thread to continue to plead your case. To make matters worse for yourself, okeydoke7 has gone and added to that by announcing us as the 2nd most relevant club in the league, with no sign of your cesspool of a club as yet.

Soggy you're a bitter stalker. You admitted you posted in our match thread last week 19 times. And you posted more the week before. That's ridiculous. Find one other poster that has ever done that before and justify your need to do it that comes across as reasonable.You have an unhealthy obsession. It's not normal balanced behaviour and its spoiling the SFA. Imagine if other posters stalked teams and players each week posting bitter diatribes and jabs?
I've previously tried to assist you with your inability to actually count to a required standard, to which you failed to respond like the coward you are. Despite suggesting you'd be ignoring me this week you're doing your utmost to ensure that I'm firmly entrenched in your mind. Who is 'on your mind again'? You failed to answer adequately, instead quoting the last part of my post which ironically makes you appear the fool again.

Week 1 - 11 times
Week 2 - 19 times

By my calculations you fail to make the next grade. Try some research next time.

Oh and tag me next time Canary. You're heading down the same path as Les Norton, insisting I'm obsessed, then proceed to incessantly and randomly mention my name at every opportunity. I have your entire side rattled. I must admit it didn't take much.

How many roads must a man travel down until he admits he is lost?

I'd be embarrassed if I were your team mate and the admin should tell you to pull your head in.
I'd be embarrassed if my only method of banter resorted around sexual innuendo and smut. Then again, what else do we expect from inhabitants from the arse end of the Australian Football forum, where intellect is thrown out the door and those with high IQ's are rejected.

Even Stronzo is a mod, which says a lot when he's carefree in dishing out cards on the Bay but is unable to bide by the rules on other forums. Hypocritical approach?
Wow, what an intriguing 20 minutes of catching up that was.
Outcome.
- Dymmot's alias plays for the Royals.
- Soggy São has admitted to his unhealthy Warriors obsession. 19 posts in our match thread last week and more the week before.
- There is a stadium that's looks a lot like an important part of a female's (and at least one button mashing Royal's) anatomy.
- The smuttiest post was actually a Royal post.
- The Mighty Boosh will win best first year player award by a freaking mile.
- That the Warriors are smashing the Royals in this thread (and someone had a Billy Brownless sooky lala)
- I've been liking posts quicker that el dubya

Super work from FR, Stronzo, Reg Perrin, TMB

Keep hitting em hard Warriors
You've mentioned my name for the umpteenth time yet I'm the one obsessed? Nice one Les.

I'm not surprised you've played for 3 clubs in 3 seasons with such enlightening posts such as this. Nothing is factually correct.

That's the problem with the Warios, they're all piss and wind, unable to back up their assumptions with any evidence. Other than that, you've used the bolded line in every match thread like you have a inferiority complex and are begging for it to be endorsed to make it factual.

Why do people who know the least know it the loudest?
Mate, you pussied out of thread before. Once you've waved that white flag, you're goneski
You can leave now.
Says the 'yellow Canary' who refuses to tag me or engage in battle. Give me your best Les, this time without Bay terminology, removing yourself from your comfort zone and showing us you have at least half a brain in that peanut of a head.
Forgive me if I don't hurry to embrace winning strategy and tactics from a royal.

The last time these 2 sides met.
=====================================
SIREN SOUNDS FOR THE END OF QUARTER 4
Coney Island Warriors : 9.13.67
Gold City Royals : 11.11.77
=====================================
Quality banter there Juggs. Quality.
As oppose to the Drivel from the Warios. 'buttom mashing' in at least 2 dozen posts. Fair dinkum, have you guys reached puberty yet?

There could be some legal ramifications after we make it two in a row on Sunday.
Have a gander at one of your leaders:

He is the personification of what you just described.

Have fun being glued to the bench 3KZ. How dare you disrespect your co-captain.
This league is all about ego and talking up your own team.
Interesting!

Even Stronzo is a mod, which says a lot when he's carefree in dishing out cards on the Bay but is unable to bide by the rules on other forums. Hypocritical approach?
First of all, TLDR on the rest of the post. I only looked through it to find where you had tagged me.

Hi Soggy.

I don't have much to say except I wasn't Moderator of the year in 2012 for being a hypocrite (ODN didn't make the top 5 that year).

I'm one of the upstandingist upstanding citizens who ever upstood.

My morals are so pure that I give counsel to Heritier Lumumba; My judgement so sound I voted for Tony Abbott; My personal hygiene so clean, I bottle some of my secretions and use them as cleaning products.

I'm pretty top notch and if you want to talk about me further, I'm happy to oblige :thumbsu:

First of all, TLDR on the rest of the post. I only looked through it to find where you had tagged me.

Hi Soggy.

I don't have much to say except I wasn't Moderator of the year in 2012 for being a hypocrite (ODN didn't make the top 5 that year).

I'm one of the upstandingist upstanding citizens who ever upstood.

My morals are so pure that I give counsel to Heritier Lumumba; My judgement so sound I voted for Tony Abbott; My personal hygiene so clean, I bottle some of my secretions and use them as cleaning products.

I'm pretty top notch and if you want to talk about me further, I'm happy to oblige :thumbsu:
WOW! You're a moderator of the Bay, such a fulfilling life. Pity those inadequacies have transferred over to the SFA.

Life, oh life, ohh life
oh life, do do do

Why are you always lashing out soggy? I'm trying to lighten the tone after your tome, but all you do is perpetuate your negativity.

Life, oh life, ohh life
oh life, do do do

Why are you always lashing out soggy? I'm trying to lighten the tone after your tome, but all you do is perpetuate your negativity.

Negativity would imply that I was being defensive towards the Admin for being unable to comply with the rules of the site, then continue to make a mockery of his advice... that wasn't me though.

Now one could cop it on the chin like a man and learn from their mistakes, but not Stronzo, hes's like the skinny kid in the school yard who throws jam donuts at the fat kid and expects not to be eaten as well.

Official Match Thread S19 R3: Coney Island Warriors vs Gold City Royals at Van Cortlandt Park