Too Fn Easy
Draftee
for you to bag tim rass you either a tool or are just a flog. I'll go with both
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Who's coaching at Ashwood, Caulfield, Murrumbeena next year? SFL Coaching spreadsheet has a few holes. Care to fill in anyone?
http://www.sportingpulse.com/assoc_...ask=DETAIL&articleID=13549154§ionID=43147
Been1989 - dont know you personally, but I know your a flog ... prolly why i didnt bother getting to know you..
Drought break - your alright got time for you.
Maybe this is the reason for the poor season. You got your flogs who think they are good and deserve games etc... Simple as ... there were people there that worked their ass off and were passed over due to some bullshit...
Word on the grapevine suggest that there is/was a drug problem there...(something about hitting lines off the bar at a function. (- looking at the fat ranga)
But what do i know... eh.
I would think Murrumbeena would be happy if he left. Good luck if he returns to Bentleigh and that might be an indication as to what sort of club you truly are. I'm shocked as captain of the Bentleigh 2nds you would want him back.
Matt Jones & Peter O'Dea
Its too early to be talking about the premiers for 2011, but flattering that you thought of us. We haven't really had a gauge of what the comp is like yet, but at a guess it would be the closet division to D2 VAFA, I'd reckon.
We finished 6th last year in that comp, but had rotten luck with injuries. Like everyone else we'll be wanting to be playing finals, hopefully with a full list.
I'd keep an eye on Springvale Dist myself. A team that's been relegated normally has a big point to prove to the comp & they go on a big recruitment drive, so look out for them. Others would be Oakleigh & Highett who were thereabouts last year as well.
On the issue of if Bentleigh won the Premiership (and I stress IF we won), it would be in my opinion (and only my opinion, not that of the clubs) that we'd stay in Div 2 for another year. Only because we're only now starting to get our heads above water financially, but don't have the cash yet to compete with the big boys in Div 1. We'd try & build some sort of 'base' if you will'....only my opinion
Rodwell had a poor season to his standards due to fitness and injuries but still had 30goals in 12 games and Murrumbeena wouldn't be happy for him to leave. His football ability is very good and he is also a player who plays for $0
Districts already have 3 x Keysy players signed up for next year ....
hahahahahaha, good luck with that Spud of a player.
I'd love it if you ladies somehow made it to division 1 now, so i could play against him.
can't believe you fell for his crap
Districts already have 3 x Keysy players signed up for next year ....
You must be one of the dozens of "players" Tim has destroyed over the years.
I'd love to see how your career stacks up against his.
So now tim is a destroyer he is more like a frigateanother so called big fish in a small pond
Yep but its not right for me to spill the beans...Got any names?
Yep but its not right for me to spill the beans...
They will go alright in Divvy 2...
Chubb Wells = No good
Charles = Just a bloke
and 1 other spud
Chubb Wells = No good
Charles = Just a bloke
and 1 other spud
1) Chubb Wells - Goes alright in 2nd Div
2) Leigh Williams - Young bloke with heaps go
3) Greg Walker - A real gun in any league
As for the spuds mentioned I havent meet them yet
Well at least it didnt come from me.....lol
All 3 will go alright in Divvy 2..
Heads Up Krieger, T.Dewar and D.Dewar from StPauls to Black Rock is the rumour. Can someone confirm this rumour ?
I heard a few are departing from St Pauls, but didn't know who. I've only ever seen Tom Dewar play but I rate him very highly & apparently his brother is just as good.
The word on the street is that Black Rock have opened the cheque book for next year & are keen to rip a few pages out. They were even targeting a young Bentleigh player
No official offer was been made to any Bentleigh player. Black Rocks budget would be one of the lowest in Division 2 football without doubt.
no "official" offer hey, then that's good to hear from our end then
Just on next year, are Black Rock definately still in Division 2 next year? If so it would make it 11 teams in Div 2