Replying at 408am Puma, time to get a hobby me thinksI don’t think anyone has a big head at all.
I think it’s you bunch of women on here moaning and crying like babies.
It is what it is get over it
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Replying at 408am Puma, time to get a hobby me thinksI don’t think anyone has a big head at all.
I think it’s you bunch of women on here moaning and crying like babies.
It is what it is get over it
Some of us guys have to get up early in the morning for work office b!tchReplying at 408am Puma, time to get a hobby me thinks
Maybe 10 might be a bit outlandish but I think they will be bullied around the footy by the larger bodies at HP.
10 goals lol yep right..... we've had 11 total kicked against us 1st 3 games, but hey ring sportsbet be great odds
As for the bigger bodies lol were terrified
Hate to dwell...but was at the game today and witnessed a small child like boy throw his toys out of the cot and throw a game away why he was at it , can't remember ever seeing something like that , someone needs to pull his head in quick smart , dozy prickI would think that with Shane Sheedy (former Oakleigh Districts) at the helm, Cyril will be in a good space.
Can you give us a run down on what happened ?Hate to dwell...but was at the game today and witnessed a small child like boy throw his toys out of the cot and throw a game away why he was at it , can't remember ever seeing something like that , someone needs to pull his head in quick smart , dozy prick
10 goals lol yep right..... we've had 11 total kicked against us 1st 3 games, but hey ring sportsbet be great odds
Last few minutes of the game their down by less than a goal the child gives away a free , He then gobbed off at the umpire , 50m penalty he then gobbed off again , another 50m kept gobbing off surprise surprise another 50m penalty keeps goin gets sent off storms off hits the coaches box couple of times , v lines through the crowd to to rooms packs his shit up and hits the frog and toad , wat a sook!Can you give us a run down on what happened ?
This is a pitiful comment , every team has outs pal , you got up by 3 goals after crapping on about how much your side is above every team in this comp and by looking at the results the hillsong choir had more scoring shots than you they just didn't kick straight not an excuse i know but still might have got lucky with the scoreline. Absolute bozo you are11 total for the year, 10 in 1 game, and on the juniors ground, cannot wait to see how they go on a grownups ground, and I think HP only have 4 to come back in!!!!
This is a pitiful comment , every team has outs pal , you got up by 3 goals after crapping on about how much your side is above every team in this comp and by looking at the results the hillsong choir had more scoring shots than you they just didn't kick straight not an excuse i know but still might have got lucky with the scoreline. Absolute bozo you are
To heart don't make me laugh heh...ha ha , ha..heh??? Well you'd know wat laughter sounds like I'm sure I for one am laughing AT you every time you write something up here , you know wat I mean not like haha wat a cunny funt but more like hahaha wat a cumb dunt , nah but good on ya tho ya just made my morning before I gotta mow the facken lawn cheers roman sandleI’m not sure where I mentioned that we were the best team in the comp , I was simply replying to your post regarding how good you were , don’t take it to heart young fella.
To heart don't make me laugh heh...ha ha , ha..heh??? Well you'd know wat laughter sounds like I'm sure I for one am laughing AT you every time you write something up here , you know wat I mean not like haha wat a cunny funt but more like hahaha wat a cumb dunt , nah but good on ya tho ya just made my morning before I gotta mow the facken lawn cheers roman sandle
It seems no one does at Hampton park
Stay tuned for an outcome in the next week
Hate to dwell...but was at the game today and witnessed a small child like boy throw his toys out of the cot and throw a game away why he was at it , can't remember ever seeing something like that , someone needs to pull his head in quick smart , dozy prick
Never seen one bloke literally throw away a game before.. gave away a 150m penalty from fullback to a goal with 2 mins to go.. if the tonners have any gumption he will be advised that centrelink might be a better option to collect his weekly $200
I don't want to sound like an idiot... but here goes ... who are the tonners ?
Just looking at the scores and seeing a close result .... Heatherton ?
You can name the player if u like ? we can have some fun with him next week...
Never seen one bloke literally throw away a game before.. gave away a 150m penalty from fullback to a goal with 2 mins to go.. if the tonners have any gumption he will be advised that centrelink might be a better option to collect his weekly $200
It’s made the heraldsun site so the secret is out. Kandakji from Heatherton gave 3 x 50 mtr penalties away while standing on the mark for a black rock kick out. Heatherton went from being 1 point up with a minute left to losing the game. Apparently he stormed off the ground and drove off before the game even finished.I don't want to sound like an idiot... but here goes ... who are the tonners ?
Just looking at the scores and seeing a close result .... Heatherton ?
You can name the player if u like ? we can have some fun with him next week...
You might not be terrified but you're certainly not up to knocking off HP at this stage of the year.10 goals lol yep right..... we've had 11 total kicked against us 1st 3 games, but hey ring sportsbet be great odds