- Jul 26, 2020
- AFL Club
- Port Adelaide
Winning the first one at AO was also very satisfying.
AFLW 2024 - Round 9 - Indigenous Round - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Still got the green (it ain't teal) T-shirt from that game and it's now a couple of sizes too small for me. A reminder of good old days, in more than one way.
100%That is what self entitlement does to you.
There’s plenty of players, crows or otherwise that do that, and I've always liked that our players seem to go to their teammates first.He has been called out in the media for preferring to celebrate with the crowd rather than his team mates
That was my fave day at the footy ever.Winning the first one at AO was also very satisfying.
Finishing the day with Spiderbait and You Am I sure helped!That was my fave day at the footy ever.
You talk about any Showdown ranking and #1 is at the top of the list. It was Ali v Frazier 1, but the good guys won. An insane build up and match.
And if he'd pulled out of the contest, he risked being accused of being a squib like Rachelle.The decision you make is to not attack a contest so hard that you can't avoid knocking someone out. Unless you're Maynard then you can just end a bloke's career with no penalty.
Houston had full view of what was in front of him, he knew where Rankine was landing, he went in too hard.
Yeah, apparently Crouch knocked the guys cap off.Matt crouch reportedly assaulted a port supporter post showdown. Absolute grub!
The media is just funny. Stirring up shit.Yeah, apparently Crouch knocked the guys cap off.
Talk about much ado over nothing.
What a massive over reach...
Have a mate who has referred to us as weak dog campaigners over 50 times in the last 2 days I reckon ahahaha