Autopsy St.Kilda v North Melbourne - Practice Game

That Japanese internet speed is fantastic compared to what we have in Australia. It was roughly going to take 1h20min per quarter so thats a massive difference.
Yeah, Q3 and Q4 were up and processesed within a few minutes.
I was working during the first half so couldn't hit start/stop, hence the large file. It uploaded quickly enough but the cloud took a long time to process it.
Speeds here are pretty awesome though.

Good hitout. No major injuries to either team?

Saw Sinclair running that way at training. Didn't mention as I have seen him like this before, but seems to have some serious dash of a HBF, we lose nothing of the Hind dash, when the odd times he was was actually played in position as a HBF'er. Sinclair can utilise he speed and skill when in clear air and looked great.

How was Higgins, Butler and Lonie at King's feet.

Mason Wood always looked good against us. When used in the way he was today he can be very damaging. A return of 4 was deserved. Hopefully he knows this is his last chance and makes the most of it. Cruize in this team and he will be playing at Sandy.

Crouch and Bytel lifts the mids, takes the inside pressure of Seb and makes him look so much better.

Like the look of Frawley with Doogs down back, Highmore is a courageous player. If he can be our intercept marker, watch Coffield and Long shine.

An opposition undermanned, however we look so much slicker with Crouch, Higgins and Bytel. Wood was an added bonus.

Will be great to see if Sinclair can replicate the role Brent Guerra filled at Hawthorn playing half back.

Clean and precise distributor of the ball out of the back half who can set-up counter attacks.

I'll leave the full match to BT, but for anyone desperately waiting to watch while he's getting it ready, here's Q3 and Q4:

Q3:

Q4:

Lemme know if they don't work.
No worries.
Here's the first half. You'll have to skip to where it starts, the audio was strange at the beginning, but I assume that was the same for everyone.
It gets better.

Hooray for Japanese internet, I guess :)
Hi mate, too many people have downloaded it so it's been blocked. Is there chance for a re-upload under a different file name?

Probably make more money through jumper sales than the money made from a sponsor at the back. Those kits today looked so old school, loved it
The plain white shorts too.

Traditional, clean, classy... I know we can’t, but geez I’d love to keep the guernsey that way.

Hi mate, too many people have downloaded it so it's been blocked. Is there chance for a re-upload under a different file name?
I was wondering if that would happen!
Good to know for next time.
I didn't put it on YT in case my account got banned by their bots - I've only got a work account that I need daily.

Just watched the first qtr.

It's a shame Bytel went off injured as he was well and truly best on ground early. Won some tough footy, got involved in a few chains, took a contested grab and kick two snags.

IMO if we are to be a genuine premiership threat we need someone like Bytel or Clark to become an elite mid.

Also, Higgins has got a lot of Stevie J about him. I like that.

I was wondering if that would happen!
Good to know for next time.
I didn't put it on YT in case my account got banned by their bots - I've only got a work account that I need daily.
Nah all good mate I saw that YouTube post so just check it there :thumbsu: Cheers anyway mate really do appreciate it

How does he play if 7 have to go out from today’s side. Webster is a better option for that role and let wilkie play his best role. And with their talls why wouldn’t wilkie play the third tall. Highmore is completely unproven. Might have one more game to prove himself.
Wilkie was unproven his 1st Pre season played round 1 that season hasn’t missed a game since

let’s hope Highmore can do similar

It's a shame Bytel went off injured as he was well and truly best on ground early. Won some tough footy, got involved in a few chains, took a contested grab and kick two snags.

IMO if we are to be a genuine premiership threat we need someone like Bytel or Clark to become an elite mid.

Yeah Bytel just looks so comfortable. I can see him becoming a lock this year, and Higgo just gives us a spark and POD.

I can we still need another preseason or two into our youth brigade, but a season to gel properly and we'll storm 2022.

How to watch on replay?

Autopsy St.Kilda v North Melbourne - Practice Game