The Official Aussie Rules vs Rugby League Mega Trollfest Thread

Touche, no doubt a proud moment for yourself.

Although, U/18 amatuer suburban pisshead losers is a far stretch from the well published discretions performed by a supposed professional team that is affiliated with the NRL, that we are told is the best league comp in the world, that mess included married men with little girls of their own:eek:

AFL= Tiger Woods class

NRL= Mike Tyson class

Keep up the efforts:thumbsu: Cannon fodder is welcome:)

Good to see my old sparring partner Denmark AFL on this thread.

He used to spend a lot of time on the international footy message board, trying to convince us his name was frank and he was from Denmark. Of course no one bought it and we all knew he was just another rugby league troll.

Rugby league, or bash & crash as I refer to it, is easily the worst game on the planet. The sooner it dies a miserable death, the better.

Good to see my old sparring partner Denmark AFL on this thread.

He used to spend a lot of time on the international footy message board, trying to convince us his name was frank and he was from Denmark. Of course no one bought it and we all knew he was just another rugby league troll.

Rugby league, or bash & crash as I refer to it, is easily the worst game on the planet. The sooner it dies a miserable death, the better.
How's the BARF league going Clarkey?

FFS are you serious?

You have some serious issues relating deeper for your hate to RL

Of course he was serious!

I reminded Ronin of the pack rape mentality that exists in league (alluding to the Matthew Johns incident, but also Bulldogs, et al), and he comes back with Wayne Carey, who was caught out shagging one of his teammate's missus? Consensual (one-on-one) versus spit roasts, soggy saos and god knows whatever else they do in those hotel rooms.

Carey ain't no angel, but jesus wept, we're talking oranges and apples here...

[/b]
Of course he was serious!

I reminded Ronin of the pack rape mentality that exists in league (alluding to the Matthew Johns incident, but also Bulldogs, et al), and he comes back with Wayne Carey, who was caught out shagging one of his teammate's missus? Consensual (one-on-one) versus spit roasts, soggy saos and god knows whatever else they do in those hotel rooms.

Carey ain't no angel, but jesus wept, we're talking oranges and apples here...

RL or society?

I mean seriously read the papers.

Pack rape?

Do you mean like that lowlife grub O'Loughlin who paid off the girl?

Is that what you mean?

Pack r*ped her did he? Was charged was he? Rooted her with ten teammates in the room, did he? Or was it in the pool while she was being spit roasted, was it? Or did he shit in a plastic bag and throw it at someone, did he? You can play your shit pathetic game all you want, but as we all know, what accounts as a form of abberant behaviour in AFL is now considered collateral damage in league. They aren't saints in AFL, but we'd need to produce about ten pack rapes a year just to get close to the level of tawdry disgrace that rears its head each and every year in league.

But keep banging your stupid ******* head against the wall shit bag, because we just keep on laughing:D Or go back and have some more paranoid delusional conversations on LU about how to stop the AFL by calling it gAyFL, or those other scintillating monosyllabic rants that get passed off as insight and tactic. Or make up some more of those funny names for Kevin Sheedy (Kolvin Shoddy, Calvin Shady...)OMG, the neurons required for those endeavours must have left the authors of said quips feeling weary and taxed.

Difference between RL and AFL expansion:

People of WEST SYDNEY and GOLD COAST want an AFL team. FACT.
People of GOLD COAST didn't want an NRL team and people of CENTRAL COAST don't want an NRL team there either. NRL forces teams on new locations and pretends they are rugby league areas when they are really AFL Heartland. FACT.

Pack r*ped her did he? Was charged was he? Rooted her with ten teammates in the room, did he? Or was it in the pool while she was being spit roasted, was it? Or did he shit in a plastic bag and throw it at someone, did he? You can play your shit pathetic game all you want, but as we all know, what accounts as a form of abberant behaviour in AFL is now considered collateral damage in league. They aren't saints in AFL, but we'd need to produce about ten pack rapes a year just to get close to the level of tawdry disgrace that rears its head each and every year in league.

But keep banging your stupid ******* head against the wall shit bag, because we just keep on laughing:D Or go back and have some more paranoid delusional conversations on LU about how to stop the AFL by calling it gAyFL, or those other scintillating monosyllabic rants that get passed off as insight and tactic. Or make up some more of those funny names for Kevin Sheedy (Kolvin Shoddy, Calvin Shady...)OMG, the neurons required for those endeavours must have left the authors of said quips feeling weary and taxed.

Agreed. NRL fans are so delusional!!!!! AFL players are articulate, well educated model citizins who rarely get into trouble..:thumbsu:

While those NRL guys are uneducated, disgusting bogans who love raping women and shitting in hotels :thumbsdown: incorrigible culture

People of GOLD COAST didn't want an NRL team and people of CENTRAL COAST don't want an NRL team there either. NRL forces teams on new locations and pretends they are rugby league areas when they are really AFL Heartland. FACT.

LOL..wow surely your having a chuckle while writing this?:p

ROLF - Words cannot express the awesome of your reverse trolling :D

The Lets Laugh at Thugby Lee thread

Laugh at all the scandels and rape stories in here!!!!!!! :thumbsu: for that pathetic scumbag code :thumbsdown:

Also any predictions for the amount of scandels there will be next season?

The Official Aussie Rules vs Rugby League Mega Trollfest Thread