Absolutely correct. Worst game in the worldClear video of the coward that hit the goalkeeper
Soccer what a joke it is
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Absolutely correct. Worst game in the worldClear video of the coward that hit the goalkeeper
Soccer what a joke it is
Seems likelyCollingwood?
I don’t use it lucaThanks for that. Not available here in Japan, so might have to install it when I get there. Can you pretty much use it anywhere?
On the contrary, it’s the world game and their leaders could clearly teach the likes of Bassat a thing or two about achieving successSoccer what a joke it is
On the contrary - it's never been so exciting.Soccer what a joke it is
YepOn the contrary - it's never been so exciting.
Yeah thinking the same thing myselfCollingwood?
I think what set it off was a flare was thrown onto the pitch. The keeper threw it back into the crowd and out they came.Wonder what happens in the league now, do they call it a draw, call it an unplayed game, or do City get the win given they were infront.
Honestly don't follow the A League at all so no idea why they've invaded the pitch other than the grand final being in Sydney which seems like a strange reason to protest so maybe more to it that I'm unaware of.
Really shitty look in any sport, soccer just has a bad rap for it. Hundreds killed in an Indonesian pitch invasion a couple months ago if I remember correctly too. Just stupidity.
The same thing happened at the Kambosos fights this year too, there were fights outside of the stadium in June and October. It's embarrassing for people who genuinely follow the sport. Cowards who only act tough in packs.And the A league wonders why they don't get decent crowds to most games, fecking bogans and flogs , did you see all the roosters on the ground jumping up and down like Neanderthals .
That would have to be the most disgusting thing i have ever seen in Australian sport and when they catch the kents they need to make them pay big time
TBH George a lot of the Pro fights turn out that way either at the venue or just in a pub watching the fight on TV , i had an experience myself one day in Townsville when one of our Brothers had a few too many and tried to knock me out , that didn't work out so well as i wasn't smashed like himThe same thing happened at the Kambosos fights this year too, there were fights outside of the stadium in June and October. It's embarrassing for people who genuinely follow the sport. Cowards who only act tough in packs.
I remember being at the shops when McGregor vs Khabib and randos were fighting each other.The same thing happened at the Kambosos fights this year too, there were fights outside of the stadium in June and October. It's embarrassing for people who genuinely follow the sport. Cowards who only act tough in packs.
Yeah, it all gets to their heads. What I love about combat sport is the technicality of it. I enjoy watching for the chess game that it is. Soccer similar.TBH George a lot of the Pro fights turn out that way either at the venue or just in a pub watching the fight on TV , i had an experience myself one day in Townsville when one of our Brothers had a few too many and tried to knock me out , that didn't work out so well as i wasn't smashed like him
Agree , the world has changed , well it has in some ways but i guess you will never take the dickhead element out of sports fans , its a shame but trueYeah, it all gets to their heads. What I love about combat sport is the technicality of it. I enjoy watching for the chess game that it is. Soccer similar.
You'll find dickheads in everything but that stuff yesterday and earlier this year at the boxing is pathetic. Have seen it creep into AFL lately too however most of it is even more gutless, behind the protection of a phone or computer and spewing garbage to players after a game.
I think they forgot to drop the pitch inGee Boland is a freak
And the A league wonders why they don't get decent crowds to most games, fecking bogans and flogs , did you see all the roosters on the ground jumping up and down like Neanderthals .
That would have to be the most disgusting thing i have ever seen in Australian sport and when they catch the kents they need to make them pay big time
Shocking to hear of those two cops and civilian who lost their lives up in Wieambilla.
Cheers mate sent $50Chip in guys
Donate to Allan Dare Farewell, organized by Western Edge Fire Service
Hi, my name is Brett Hovey, I am trying to raise funds for our friend who was tragically… Western Edge Fire Service needs your support for Allan Dare Farewellwww.gofundme.com
Me too , good stuff George , i think a lot of people have forgot about him and his poor wifeCheers mate sent $50