Discussion The Random Discussion Thread

How good was it haha. I don't watch much of Chris Rock but a mate of mine recommended it. Very very good!

He'd got hard to listen too recently. He'd get on stage and whinge about his ex wife for an hour. He must have snapped out of it.

I was about to agree with you until you mentioned the wife stuff, I haven't heard enough of him to notice that pattern.

I thought you were going to say he's audibly unpleasant, because that's true. It's tough to listen to an hour of screaming, but this one was decent.

I was about to agree with you until you mentioned the wife stuff, I haven't heard enough of him to notice that pattern.

I thought you were going to say he's audibly unpleasant, because that's true. It's tough to listen to an hour of screaming, but this one was decent.

I have heard it's good. He got taken to the cleaners by her lawyer and would get up and sound like a bitter winger. if I'd paid money to see that shit I'd walk out and ask for my money back. He has a ****ing annoying voice too.

I have heard it's good. He got taken to the cleaners by her lawyer and would get up and sound like a bitter winger. if I'd paid money to see that s*t I'd walk out and ask for my money back. He has a ****** annoying voice too.
There was maybe 5 minutes on the ex-wife now thinking back. Other than that it was very good, his bit on Will Smith was superb. Addressed the elephant in the room.

My family friend Atu, who played at Collingwood and North, has signed at the Brisbane Tigers (Melbourne Storm's feeder club). Might get me into watching league now

Back in the day I had a friend who was at the Storm proper, only lasted one season and never actually got on the field far as I knew, but it never got me into league at all. Good luck to Atu, they are a professional place even if I had no idea why my mate got in as he was dumb as a doorknob and just a big boi.

Watched The Banshees Of Inisherin last night. It's on Disney Plus now.

Enjoyed it greatly, the scenery was beautiful and the characters were brilliant.

Great movie but it's the opposite to life affirming. I'm guessing it's a parable about Irish proddies and cathos but it's very bleak.

Very bleak, I went into it thinking it was in the same vein as In Bruges. Colin Farrel always used to annoy me because his 5 o'clock shadow on his upper lip is way too big, but now he's getting older he's starting to look normal again.

More propaganda from Vanguard and BlackRock owned Netflix to hide the real truth. Shame on you, going the way of JB & Gring now, eating from the palm of ignorance.

jk is it actually worth watching?
I'm not as stupid as those two, cut me some slack.

Give it a go I reckon. They throw up a few different possibilities of what happened and then put their cases forward for them or try to prove that they are incorrect. They have three main theories and explain them in detail. My view on it is real conspiracy wacko stuff, those cookers like Gringo would love to hear it but it's a bit out there, maybe one for PM.

They interview the families and then independent researches - one of those researches is a real cooker type, even blew me away with some of the shit he proposed which is something - I'm usually into all kinds of kinky shit.

Sent them to a remote island for some CIA human testing regime - laugh, it's okay. But there's still no physical evidence of the plane, which leads me to believe it remained intact and so with that I think had landed somewhere.

Without the tin foil hat on, I think it was either shot down or crashed in the South China Sea - don't want to give too much away.

Its an odd case , there are not many conspiracy theories that i don't laugh at , but there were a lot of odd things about that one.

Australia spending a fortune looking for it in the wrong place......we need to have a politician who's task is telling people in a very nice way to go and get stuffed.

I'm not as stupid as those two, cut me some slack.

Give it a go I reckon. They throw up a few different possibilities of what happened and then put their cases forward for them or try to prove that they are incorrect. They have three main theories and explain them in detail. My view on it is real conspiracy wacko stuff, those cookers like Gringo would love to hear it but it's a bit out there, maybe one for PM.

They interview the families and then independent researches - one of those researches is a real cooker type, even blew me away with some of the s**t he proposed which is something - I'm usually into all kinds of kinky s**t.

Foil looks good on a chrome dome. There will be heaps of things outside your control and some are perpetrated by governments but most of them are still there to keep the west rich and **** other nations. Greedy campaigners will steal off anyone and often have power over governments though. Some knob you watch on the internet isn't the authority on conspiracy though.