Admin Notice The Sweet F.A.'s Next Admin | Nominees Announced & AMA Live

You heading off & disappearing for a few days.

Typical EJW.

How do you plan to be an admin if you regularly disappear for a week or two at a time?
You should consider pausing before you hit reply. Maybe go to a winery even.

Now it all makes sense—- Elton Johns Wig entire admin campaign is just an opportunity to advertise wine to minors like Pickitt

The winery conglomerate are the real “secret seven” of Sweet

At least name names in your Venn Diagram mate.
Not enough room

Hiding behind joke names is just avoiding the real issue.
Joke names? The self-appointed guardians are real and I have been calling them out for many seasons now. The real issue has been addressed already, you only need to go back and read.

Some of your team mates fit into those categories
Well, given I am our Committee Member, do not vote the same way as the Secret #7 on most issues and have not even played 100 games yet, your assertion is rubbish.

Unless you are able to name who I am missing of course ...

If you’re going to have a snipe Wiggy—- reveal your own allegiances.

Who’s helping you with your admin campaign?
Who cares and why does it matter?

You pick the strangest things to be unhappy about, you old stick in the mud.

Now it all makes sense—- Elton Johns Wig entire admin campaign is just an opportunity to advertise wine to minors like Pickitt

Lol you are cooked, take another break.

Didn’t take long for the wine conglomerate to send out their minion to rebuke my claim.

I’m onto something here—- members of Sweet should stand up against the alcohol advertising that is prevalent on this board

Didn’t take long for the wine conglomerate to send out their minion to rebuke my claim.

I’m onto something here—- members of Sweet should stand up against the alcohol advertising that is prevalent on this board
Same old same old day after day, you're cooked mate.

Most of the whine is coming from you.

You can both try to discredit me, but you know it’s true.
You seriously don't need any help to do that.

41,500 posts on this site, go find more than what you can count on one hand where I have mentioned me consuming alcohol. I'll wait.

It's like you don't even know me and just attack out of habit.

You both should be ashamed of yourself being manipulated into advertising for Asahi & Kirin
Unless they sell salt harvested from the tears of the perpetually offended, doubt they have anything to do with what I said to you.

It’s the circle thingys that show Venn one item in a group is part of another group as well, pretty sure.

83dyqo.jpg
5XOqoMZ.png

What did I miss mate? Just had a ripper dream.

Homer Simpson Dreaming GIF

What did I miss mate? Just had a ripper dream.

Homer Simpson Dreaming GIF

The wine conglomerate at it again.

I will vote for any Admin that is considerate for a diverse SFA & not accept this obsession with alcohol that excludes many within the league.

michaelscott-wink.gif

I reckon you need to get on the piss mate! It might loosen you up .

Plus there’s too many noms. Four into twelve votes? Come on. This needs to eliminate two contenders.
If all Clubs agree let's put it to a SFA public vote to knock 4 down to 2 this week

Then Tigerturbulance can put the last candidates under the blow torch in Hot Seat next week before the Committee vote on 2 only

There is only one candidate you can take seriously for this Admin Race

Make the SFA Clean Again - Vote for Wigs

1698017982561.png

Wigs T-shirts and Toilet Brushes are available for purchase over the bar at MrsT's Tavern.

All profit will go towards Wigs Admin Campaign (and a small amount on drugs)

If all Clubs agree let's put it to a SFA public vote to knock 4 down to 2 this week

Then Tigerturbulance can put the last candidates under the blow torch in Hot Seat next week before the Committee vote on 2 only
The committee is voting on it later this week so you better get it moving.

I don't like your chances of getting this idea up even if the majority of clubs were to approve.

In manangatang 's own words;

I appreciate the time this took you, but it’s not how this works.

Even if it was allowed in the event of EJW being one of the final two candidates, it would be likely you'd need to find a neutral to 'put them under the blowtorch'.

I think it's a good proposal, chances of it being approved....zero.

The committee is voting on it later this week so you better get it moving.

I don't like your chances of getting this idea up even if the majority of clubs were to approve.

In manangatang 's own words;

Even if it was allowed in the event of EJW being one of the final two candidates, it would be likely you'd need to find a neutral to 'put them under the blowtorch'.

I think it's a good proposal, chances of it being approved....zero.
I'm as neutral as they come, if I had feelings they would be hurt by your comment

#VoteWigs

I'm as neutral as they come, if I had feelings they would be hurt by your comment

#VoteWigs
I'm not accusing you of not being impartial but odds on that it'd be raised as an issue, was just a statement, not meant to accuse you. I'm glad that you're not scarred by my post :p It wasn't even the main point of the post anyway, it'll never get that far.

Edit to add, I saw what you did there, am just ignoring it lol.

Admin Notice The Sweet F.A.'s Next Admin | Nominees Announced & AMA Live