Better than Sam Davidson ? Looks like there are other clubs in to him ? We might lose him !Came here to say same thing, might be handy as apparently good pressure
He’s a ripper kidDoesn't pass the flog test if you read the Dog's board
We could have the dynamic duo, Cumberland and Clarke.Can't get a kick, doesn't score?
Lions players confronted him about his ego & then exited him. Now delisted by a bad team. Nice kicking stats pig, but I think the comp knows what he is now.Reckon Alex Witherden would be worth a look, he averages 20 touches at 80% and just under 6 marks across his career. Would be a decent pickup if we could get him for free. View attachment 2147784
Something seems off about the guy, stats are ok but something NQRLions players confronted him about his ego & then exited him. Now delisted by a bad team. Nice kicking stats pig, but I think the comp knows what he is now.
Thought he was older than that , nahhhReckon Alex Witherden would be worth a look, he averages 20 touches at 80% and just under 6 marks across his career. Would be a decent pickup if we could get him for free. View attachment 2147784
bring back stackySaying Witherden has a heart the size of a pea is too generous. He's beyond whipping boy status.
Looks like my mail was good yesterday
Has Richmond sunk so low, why not redraft Ezra Poyas or Tom Hislop?Reckon Alex Witherden would be worth a look, he averages 20 touches at 80% and just under 6 marks across his career. Would be a decent pickup if we could get him for free. View attachment 2147784
is he the replacement for toceHe's just taking a small break.
(Probably working put how to cut his top 5 from 57 to an even 50)
Mcg is really good for wheelchair access.Luke Parker is going to be damn old when we finally get him over.
is he the replacement for toce
Old and cheap like your shit jokesLuke Parker is going to be damn old when we finally get him over.
Old and cheap like your shit jokes
Just had a son as wellbring back stacky
massive heart
Poor kid doesn't stand a chance.Just had a son as well
Having kids changes a lot of peoplePoor kid doesn't stand a chance.
Wonder if he's still playing footy or can't be fdPoor kid doesn't stand a chance.
should get him in the rookieJust had a son as well
bring back stacky
massive heart
I’ll always have a big soft spot for Stacky. Was important for us in 2019 too when we got hit with all those injuries - He was huge in that port game mid way through the year when our season got back on track. Hope fatherhood is good to himBe happy for him.
Speak to a few people who know well his path to the AFL & they’ll say it’s a blessing he’s alive. He hit the jackpot doing what he did & from his socials now seems content.
I will never forget him.