Unusual things you enjoy

lol

I like girls' feet

for instance one time years ago i tricked this girl (who I had the hots for) into making a bet with me. If I won, I got to touch her breasts, if I lost I had to give her a foot massage

lol i didn't give a shit when i lost the bet, i acted all unhappy and gave her a good foot massage then when i was alone i sniffed my fingers and stuff lol
Um... This is ****ing hilarious.

Walking around in airports
Serving second serve aces
When my odometre reaches a milestone
Swimming on my back, underwater
When i like a piece of music i haven't heard before
A good movie score
Achieving things i know i shouldn't be able to do
Extra long showers

EDIT:
A good nose pick
Fast-tracking the game-play in FIFA 07, just to get to the two yearly trade periods.
Highlighting the programs i want to watch for the week in the TV guide
Devouring a chicken palma
Going through DVD's for good quotes

top post. also playing footy in the mud when it's almost hailing but not. having five in the covers and bowling mitchell johnsons outside off when the game is dusted, setting unconventional fields in general really.

Driving on the freeway.
Leaving my alarm on even when i get to sleep in so that when it wakes me up i get to turn it off and realise i dont have to get up.
Pissing in the sink even when the toilet is available.
Pissing outside.
Pissing anywhere but the toilet for that matter.

I am a fan of random pissing aswell.
Often i just piss in a bottle then just pour it into the toilet or outside, just something different you know. Gotta mix it up, gets repetitive doin it 3 times a day in the same spot for your whole life

Anothe vote for random pissing.:thumbsu:

Which I guess now makes it officially not so unusual.

I like to piss in a beer can once it's finished just to see if volume out matches volume in. It also serves as one very effective means of pissing the wife off, which is one of my personal hobbies.:D:D:cool:

Female haircuts

Im glad they pay so much attention to there hair because its important to me

Yep, nothing worse than a mouthful of muff.

Driving on the freeway.
Leaving my alarm on even when i get to sleep in so that when it wakes me up i get to turn it off and realise i dont have to get up.
Pissing in the sink even when the toilet is available.
Pissing outside.
Pissing anywhere but the toilet for that matter.

do that every saturday morning just to wake up and go "woohoo it's not a weekday".

and +1 for random pissing.

I derive more enjoyment and feel better after a slash in the backyard rather than the toilet. Not just my backyard either.

Biting my toenails.

When i was young me & my brother had electric blankets that would be put on 3 in winter about 2 hours before bedtime. A couple of times i turned his off then crapped on for the rest of the night how warm our beds were going to be. I especially pumped it right up just before he got in.

The horror look on his face when he jumped into a freezing bed was golden just before he came over & struck me with all his might....

- that involuntary shudder you get when you're taking a slash,
- walking through big cities at 3am on weeknights (when nobody is around),
- making random lists,
- antagonizing people,
- pretending my torch is a lightsabre,
- being irresponsibly spontaneous,
- daggy dancing.

do that every saturday morning just to wake up and go "woohoo it's not a weekday".

Add me to that, great feeling.

I love thunderstorms, not the pissy ones here down south but the big **** off Asian ones. The build up about half an hour before they hit, you can smell it in the air and everything seems to be so quiet, during that time i love cracking open a beer and sitting out undercover on my balcony (which in Singapore is 11 floors up so its a great view). And when lightning hits so close and for a split second you think "damn this is going to be loud.

I love the sound of a quality car being absolutley thrashed. Sometimes late at night from my bedroom i can hear a subaru impreza STi being absolutley thrashed repeatedly. Sounds so so good.

Some of those aren't that unusual. Like the rain thing.

*I love seeing people's handwriting. I know it's bizarre but I might meet someone and then wonder what their handwriting looks like.

*I love names. For years I've gone through baby name books and made lists and lists of names I like.

*I love pointing out (and sometimes persecuting) left-handed people. I really don't know why.

*I love finding Australian commemorative coins that I don't have as part of my collection yet. Yeah, that one's a bit nerdy.

I love the sound of a cricket ball hard smote.
I love the lightning and thunder from the porch with a cold stubby.
I love sitting out the back on the surfboard admiring the beach and the ocean-gentle sound of ocean and waves breaking on the beach.
I love being with a woman after the fun bit cuddling n kissing (then having whispered in my ear she wants more).
I love the sound of a breeze through the forest or rain approaching on the canopy above.
I love the sounds of the desert at sunset, the sounds of the sand dunes at sunrise.
I love the sound of blokes at the start of a roadtrip on the first 10k.
I love the sound of a lady's voice at the start of that special weekend.
I love the sound of laughter, the sound of friendliness, the sound of happy people.
I love the sound of the crowd after Hawthorn win the premiership ;)

Working in hospitality and TAB's a few things relating to that make me all warm and fuzzy

Bundling up Crisp, faced up bank notes. In bundles of ten with the clear window in the same corner.

TAB form guides all pinned on the wall with no creases, with the right amount of space for newspapers, tips, jockey sheets etc.

The head of a perfectly poured beer sitting right up above the rim of the glass.

The look on someones face when you remember what they had last time they were in and since you've spotted them from the door having it sitting on the bar when they sit down.

Unusual things you enjoy