Cry moreI couldn't give a rats if they do, if you care so much, I couldn't give a rats about that either, your problem.
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Cry moreI couldn't give a rats if they do, if you care so much, I couldn't give a rats about that either, your problem.
On one of large Melbourne FM radio stations - Nova or Fox (can't remember which one) yesterday morning the guy talking said "well we have to go for Geelong don't we, because they are a Victorian team". This was 2 minutes before Lachie Neale came on the show for an interviewMost Victorians prefer this matchup than Geelong getting in.
What an original comeback, you genius you, how do you think these pearlers up?Cry more
It's not a comeback, but keep cryingWhat an original comeback, you genius you, how do you think these pearlers up?
And what am I crying about exactly?It's not a comeback, but keep crying
So what will the non Victorian club supporters whinge about now for the next 12 months?
On one of large Melbourne FM radio stations - Nova or Fox (can't remember which one) yesterday morning the guy talking said "well we have to go for Geelong don't we, because they are a Victorian team". This was 2 minutes before Lachie Neale came on the show for an interview
This site is what 1% of total AFL followers?Do a quick search around this site then come back and tell me victorians that don’t follow Geelong wanted them in the GF.
Sounds like typical Melbourne media.On one of large Melbourne FM radio stations - Nova or Fox (can't remember which one) yesterday morning the guy talking said "well we have to go for Geelong don't we, because they are a Victorian team". This was 2 minutes before Lachie Neale came on the show for an interview
On one of large Melbourne FM radio stations - Nova or Fox (can't remember which one) yesterday morning the guy talking said "well we have to go for Geelong don't we, because they are a Victorian team". This was 2 minutes before Lachie Neale came on the show for an interview
This site is what 1% of total AFL followers?
I'm pretty sure radio stations like Nova, FOX, MMM etc would get a 100k listeners a day at least, mainly people drivingYeah football forum heaps less representative than a radio DJ. Sorry.
EAT A BAG OF ****IN DICKS YOU VICTORIAN FLOGS
NO TEAM IN THE GF FOR YOU THIS YEAR GET ****ED
I know, but let me have my narrative.We don’t care.
I'm pretty sure radio stations like Nova, FOX, MMM etc would get a 100k listeners a day at least, mainly people driving
Did 100k people call in and say it or did the 1 person behind the microphone say it?
Put it this way, I spoke to roughly 20 individual blokes at a local footy GF today in Victoria that don’t follow Geelong and all wanted Brisbane to win. All of them Victorian.
OMG! What a scandal.On one of large Melbourne FM radio stations - Nova or Fox (can't remember which one) yesterday morning the guy talking said "well we have to go for Geelong don't we, because they are a Victorian team". This was 2 minutes before Lachie Neale came on the show for an interview
I’m not sure why you think we would care so much about this?EAT A BAG OF ****IN DICKS YOU VICTORIAN FLOGS
Who cares?EAT A BAG OF ****IN DICKS YOU VICTORIAN FLOGS
so a team filled with Academy vs another team with Academy and F/S (about to get another top 3 pick(F/S) this year plus academy kids) play off in another GF, and the only teams to miss out on these rorts are the small vic clubs. surely the bigger thing to worry about than some a much smaller issue of travel.