Gerard is one of our biggest supporters in Vic media. When he is critical about us it comes from love. He genuinely wants Freo to do well.
If it wasn't for Healy we would have never got a mention On the Couch back in the day. Love that dude.
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Gerard is one of our biggest supporters in Vic media. When he is critical about us it comes from love. He genuinely wants Freo to do well.
It's only you that brings it up. What're you wanting? A pat on the back?You all can cop me flank for putting money on Freo to lose each week.
But I am more than happy to lose $20-$50 each week for a dockers win
I don't think he got towelled up, beaten maybe, made a few errors, 2 goals kicked on him i think, both from some good play from his opponent.Brandon Walker back to earth after a really good few weeks. He was towelled up big time
Brilliant. Just superb.
Anyone ragging on Walker c’mon, other than the freak goal in the first minute & a couple he got off the chain in the last he was barely sighted. He only needs a couple of steps to hurt you.
Brayshaw & Jackson incredible & Banfield continues to grow but really everyone had their moments. Went toe to toe with one of the best sides on their deck & got the chocolates.
Incredible game.
Kath interviewing Luke Jackson "Yeah Nah..just a game of footy"
Surely they’ve taken notice now. 11 goals in the past month. Even The Mongrel Punt has been advocating for it this week!If Amiss doesn't get the rising star this week, there should be a riot at AFL house.
Brandon Walker back to earth after a really good few weeks. He was towelled up big time.
Serong, Johnson wouldn’t also play with those two in. Happy days.Winning Ugly at the G on a winters afternoon. That is what is required to play finals football.
Losing Hodor is bad, but we didn't sh*t the bed.
After seeing Cerra and Acres last night, I am happer now than ever about Jackson, O'Meara and the pick that turned in Nev Amiss.
Hardly fair. The freak bounce-y goal wasn’t his fault.Brandon Walker back to earth after a really good few weeks. He was towelled up big time.
It wasnt just that Picket had some influence, Brandon got caught HTB at least twice? Maybe 3 times. Looked nervous, fumbly and indecisive on many occasions. Was lead to the ball. I am not a hater, just wasnt his best game considering he has made some major steps forward this year IMO.Nah, Pickett overall had an ordinary day. He was well held.
Got away for a couple of minutes in the last quarter, but overall Walker had his measure.
That's insane, you've got a problem mate.Yeah I admit I was one of them.
You all can cop me flank for putting money on Freo to lose each week.
But I am more than happy to lose $20-$50 each week for a dockers win
Couldn’t wipe the smile off her face at the end of the game lolNice her being a Freo girl too!
The umps shafted him a couple of times I thought.It wasnt just that Picket had some influence, Brandon got caught HTB at least twice? Maybe 3 times. Looked nervous, fumbly and indecisive on many occasions. Was lead to the ball. I am not a hater, just wasnt his best game considering he has made some major steps forward this year IMO.
Not sure you understand the definition of 'towelled up'.Brandon Walker back to earth after a really good few weeks. He was towelled up big time.