Which club would you least want to see win a flag?

Which team would you be least happy to see win a flag?

West Coast. I don't dislike them, don't like them
Pretty sure North won't be troubling the premiership tally soon, so I'd prefer the GF winner to stir some emotion.

Kinda want them to win now so I can bitch to myself about my thoughts.

Woulda been nice if they got one for Petrie though.

West Coast. I don't dislike them, don't like them
Pretty sure North won't be troubling the premiership tally soon, so I'd prefer the GF winner to stir some emotion.

Kinda want them to win now so I can bitch to myself about my thoughts.

Woulda been nice if they got one for Petrie though.
Re-read the thread title.

Richmond. I love the team, love Dimma, love Dusty, reckon Trent Cotchin is heavily underrated and their young guns are exciting and fun to watch.

But my GOD have the supporters been IRRITATING this offseason. We've seen complaints that Vlaustin wasn't AA, claims that Jack Graham is better than Bontempelli and Cripps.

Every time there's a mere mention of other historical Premiers being great sides or Adelaide finishing on top in 2017s ladder a defensive Richmond supporter will leap in like a superhero nobody needs to show up to remind us that they won all their finals blah blah.

There's been more comments about Richmond being a dynasty and their players all time greats than there was from Hawthorn supporters in 3 years. Doggies supporters enjoyed their win but were humble about it and happy to chat about footy once the season started.

There's a Richmond board thread about salty opposition supporters (which I'm sure this post will get put on), absolutely screams of being insecure that nobody else 'rates their premiership' as highly as they do. Have never seen a supporter base defend a premiership as much as they have (a premierships a premiership IMO, all as worthy as each other).

Genuinely love their side, was rooting for them all the way in the finals but goddamit I want Bigfooty back! Rant over
We warned everyone we’d be this way, yet all we got back was “lol delusion tuggers” “bitchmond” “ninthmond” “win a Final then talk”. Is it really any wonder we’d be absolute pricks?

Carlton.
Don't think I'll have much to worry about for a while.

Even with their morally corrupt sugar daddies, the days of buying flags is over.

This is the thing.
Your side whinges because you can’t play your away games at home. Trying to get the h&a game moved, than you lost and Hardwick has a massive cry about the umps.

We whinge because we earnt a home final and it’s played on your ground on a Friday night. Hugely inconvenient for Geelong based cats fans.

Tiger fans eh :$

Home finals are home state finals. The AFL stuffed up playing the one at KP vs fremantle and now you think you are entitled for it to happen again.

This is the thing.
Your side whinges because you can’t play your away games at home. Trying to get the h&a game moved, than you lost and Hardwick has a massive cry about the umps.

We whinge because we earnt a home final and it’s played on your ground on a Friday night. Hugely inconvenient for Geelong based cats fans.

Tiger fans eh :$
Get over it you whinging cat fans!! You’ve played every home final bar one in living memory at the MCG and you have a big sook as we finally managed to beat you there.
There were over 90,000 at that game and nothing could ever warrant locking out 50,000 fans just so Geelong could play their second ever final at their home ground.

Come on lad, where have you been since Oct 2017?

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

Hahahaha read the room mate.

You're another western Bulldogs. No one is worried about you.

He made the thread for essendon melts. And hey, look at that poll!

Thanks Teffy couldn't have done it without you

Which club would you least want to see win a flag?