darren melton
hey guys how wood that side go in div 1*** what a side, congratulation to all those players, u would have wanted Malia in the guts. No laney this year he will be shattered
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
hey guys how wood that side go in div 1*** what a side, congratulation to all those players, u would have wanted Malia in the guts. No laney this year he will be shattered
Is that the official side for this year2nd DIVISION TEAM of THE YEAR
B . Khadour (WF) Lanciana (NF) Cali (CD)
HB. Siriani (Albv) Johnson (CD) Phillips (NF)
C. Braun (Bray) Robertson (DP) N.Caruana (SH)
HF. Mallia (SH) (VC) McGhie (WF) (C) Bunworth (Wyn)
F. Blyth (DP) Stone (NS) Greto (SH)
Rucks: Lubke (Wyn) Henderson (Albv) Spatolisano (Albv)
Inter: Eldridge (NF) , Hardaway Jnr (Brun) ,Nicolaides (SH), Lindsay (WM)
Coach: McGhie (WF)
Any comments ?
Is that the official side for this year
2nd DIVISION TEAM of THE YEAR
Any comments ?
I wouldnt have put hardaway in due to the fact of being a crap side,might be a good player but come on your side have got to actually win games========the better sides should be rewarded,i can select plenty more players that could go in front of a coulpe that have been selected, but hey everyone has those opinions and thats mine so cheers.
thanks 3vote can read between the lines and you think i should be in there cheers mate! HAHAHA
a few people should take note of Div 1 threads by Rock - he talks up his side without neccesarily disrespecting or giving his opponents any ammunition.
The 2 best sides in Division 2 have made it through to the main dance - good luck to them both ....... I gotta a feeling the side that does win will be the side that respects their opponents more........after all anybody can run off at the mouth....actions speak louder.
Heard the rumor that brett cook will be coaching rockbank and brother travis assistant. This is 99% assured. Interviewed 2 weeks ago......Boys from Rockbank spruiking Bomber interviewed/applied for that job last week....not good if true
my tip west by 10 goals plus...........
reason number 22 in the record and number 39 as well.........if my club was going into a final with names from the bigfooty website on their team list id be having a crack at who ever done it.........i recon the WRFL should fine sunshine heights for naming players/people not even playing.......have a look for yourselves.......
what a joke heights trying to be funny but its holding your club in low regard....who ever is the team manager and putting these names in the finals record is a joke........again making you club look stupid..........
Borgsta well umpired today....not sure about your mate though.
Can you clarify the 1st qtr incident?.........appeared Caruana got two yellow cards then a RED yet re-appeared late in second quarter......
2nd DIVISION TEAM of THE YEAR
Any comments ?
yer id like to know what happened as well........get 1 yellow is 15 min...2 yellows means a red card and cant come back on......thats what i thought anyway......should have left him on the david dench didnt do much anyway.....
who won the medal for b.o.g????
Boys from Rockbank spruiking Bomber interviewed/applied for that job last week....not good if true
...the backstabbing fools had no chance after that.
Did you miss too many shots? Or did you build yourself up too early for the big game?
See you later losers....Sorry....LOOOSERS...Ha ha......
In all honesty well done to you Dragon blokes on a great year, hopefully we can avoid relegation next year and you guys can win the flag. Then we can resume hostilitys on big footy.
We hate each other but there is respect (from my side anyway), i'm off to the club for more beer now, enjoy your week.
And Astro Girl whoever you are, i know i upset you a few times but it's all in jest....Go Roosters....
Ok, in that case good luck to you too.