Upwey Fan
"The End"Yup! Well done on not getting drawn in UF!
Reckon we're all just about done on this thread, guys!
Sid, TeeS, can you give us a hand here?
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
"The End"Yup! Well done on not getting drawn in UF!
Reckon we're all just about done on this thread, guys!
Sid, TeeS, can you give us a hand here?
Cos Clinchy did such a bang up Job! Were you even watching the same game as everyone else?
I know more than you think and what I have stated is fact not fiction never the less I will not get drawn into a slanging match with someone who for some reason or another seems rather bitter and twisted
Yeah,but isn't the sarcasm (or irony) refreshing - after enduring all the outright rancour of late!!?I detect sarcasim Moin!!!
Any decent games to watch tomorrow? Buggered if I'm going to Thornton to watch my little mate (although a spot of fishing and about a 10 can car trip sounds quite inviting...).
No excuses beaten by a better side on the day.Missing Chris Hayes,Ryan VanHoorn,David Bell,Jason O'Donnell,Wade Porter-Most of whom will return next weekand the mighty upwey have finally fallen - anyone see the game?
were upwey at full strength?
No excuses beaten by a better side on the day.Missing Chris Hayes,Ryan VanHoorn,David Bell,Jason O'Donnell,Wade Porter-Most of whom will return next week
Not at all even with most of these players in we would have still been beaten by a side who had a red hot go-and deserved their winBut no excuses
No excuses beaten by a better side on the day.Missing Chris Hayes,Ryan VanHoorn,David Bell,Jason O'Donnell,Wade Porter-Most of whom will return next week
Not much inspiring on the recent pages, so lets talk footy.
Monnie Hawk-Due to sickness and injury we selected our side this afternoon-we would appreciate it if you would not tell your selection panel
Paul Harris, Peter Donovan, Robert Mokos, Stephen Bluett, Craig Pearson, Brent Pearson. Tony Monk, Ron Wentworth, Colin Harris, Peter Burns, Peter Jones, Michael Bicknell, Wes McKenzie, Ken Patterson, Jim Cowling, Errol Campbell, Gary Wragg (Captain), Mick Luscombe, Willy Weerden,