List Mgmt. 2023 Trade Thread - Part III

The embedded resources below are kept up to date by the trade board mods (as much as possible – we are human after all). Enjoy!

Courtesy of Lore

Last edited by a moderator:
Great minds

Imagine this joint without you or I
Just George yapping away to himself
Hopefully everyone realises how lucky they are to have you and I
You still banging on over there Biffington? Been at it all day, time to head over to the local RSL for a few hits on the pokies I reckon. Only smart people play pokies, Biffington. Well done 👍

Spent the afternoon at new little brewery that’s just opened around corner and about to get into some red now. Will get messy 😆

His u/18 write up has elite by foot

I thought he would be a perfect fit for us, watched him a few times this year and thought he was very good

He was a lot like his brother from what I could see in the VFL. He's not got high hurt factor but gets a heap of touches. Dow gets lots and wastes it but does burst at the footy. Those midfield high accumulators are out of fashion ATM but Tom Mitchell looked bloody good to me this year. I'd take him for sure.

Spent the afternoon at new little brewery that’s just opened around corner and about to get into some red now. Will get messy 😆
Love your work. I'm sucking them down at the Palais waiting mobster Michael Franzese to come and serenade me. VIP tickets and all

20231006_191439.jpg

So why is the OP going on about losing players and whinging about where we drafted them then?

Thats my point, whinge about losing frdp players, but not saying anythng about gaining frdp players that are younger.

It is just a vehicle to play victim and whinge about things last decade that have no bearing on the current situation.
Sorta does bud. They’d be coming into the prime of their careers. Fair to be upset of our drafting for years when they are all currently getting moved on for nothing at once. Has quite frankly nothing to do with how well we have done in the past two years it’s not a whining poor us it’s the honest truth of how we have gone for the past 11 years? 1 final win in 10 years or so?

Or I could could just not really give a s**t about what you post and keeping doing exactly as I want to. I'm not stopping you circle jerking about our great successes. At least you're more Ned Flanders unlike your faux outrage mate.
That's the spirit

On SM-S908E using BigFooty.com mobile app

Bevo cops it a bit for player movements but in reality they actually work more often than they don’t. It’s just that when they don’t, they really don’t.

English to full back was a belter!

It's amazing how you hovver above us mere mortals with your intellectual and moral superiority.
You really are a special type aren't you

On SM-S908E using BigFooty.com mobile app

A brief history of Joffaboy & Gringo today;

This morning

giphy.gif

By lunchtime

giphy.gif

Now

giphy.gif

Now which one of you in Nighthawk & which is Dragon?

gringo2011 we have interviewed Caleb Windsor a few times.

Any good?

Yes, very much so. Looks quick and smooth. I probably slightly prefer Wilson, he looks like a fun player to watch but Windsor is like a quicker better kicking Acres from what I've seen. Something reminds me of those premiership era Hawks too- got some glide.

Still like the idea of Donny Dickpicks in Demattia too.