Deaneus!
We Await Silent Tristero's Empire
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Yep , you need to count anyone that he drafted that left to be fair to himSurely you have to count Charlie Cameron as well who he drafted, even if he left
If we draft him it was great grunt from the kid to take down Fog.Love how there’s no comment on how the very same tackle if it was a crows player tackling and taking down a Souths player like that wouldve resulted in a free to south adelaide for a sling or rough play... or at the very least wouldve been adjudged as “no prior”..
Roos 4 points up tonight - blow the siren!!!It is something I like to see in a kid though.
I hope we can jag him.
Its not looking good at this stage though.
Fair enough that’s why I asked mate fwiw I love the look of Roberts, but there are far better talent identification judges out there then me2 early 1sts for an unproven AFL player....you're not serious, this kind of talk even before the Nationals are played where the lad will be pitted against the best of his peers is crazy. Let's see how he stacks up against his midfield peers at the Nationals in this draft before we get too carried away.
Ah he’s a ripper is young Jaiden. Kicked 19 goals in 6 games so far for Sacred Heart. I saw him play about 4 weeks ago, he was very impressive playing mainly half forward. SH have a ridiculous midfield for a school side. Good pick up there!DaKids
Any news on how serious Cooper Murley's shoulder injury is that saw him off early days on the weekend?
Seems the Panthers have another midfielder we'll have to keep an eye on for next year Jaiden Magor, nice size already, all round skills and knows where the goals are!
What happens if north wins 3 games ? Not impossibleAt Half time of the WC v North game they said that North will 100% bid on Daicos and Darcy before selecting Horne with pick 3 then showed highlights of Horne.
North are not trading this pick, the pipe dream of Adelaide drafting Horne needs to end. Just like when Luko and Rankine were out of reach. Time to focus energy on who will be available to us to select.
Pick 1 getting close to be with in our destinyWhat happens if north wins 3 games ? Not impossible
Lever is a good chance to get one this year tooSurely you have to count Charlie Cameron as well who he drafted, even if he left
All this business I read about trading away precious draft picks. This is by far the cheapest and easiest solutionWhat happens if north wins 3 games ? Not impossible
Kangas will flog us , not sure Re the eaglesThe Eagles is a real danger game.
We might find it harder to lose to them than the Kangas.
At Half time of the WC v North game they said that North will 100% bid on Daicos and Darcy before selecting Horne with pick 3 then showed highlights of Horne.
North are not trading this pick, the pipe dream of Adelaide drafting Horne needs to end. Just like when Luko and Rankine were out of reach. Time to focus energy on who will be available to us to select.
Good news, they only read page one.Kangas have been reading our tanking game plan.
Intercol should be good this year because rostrevor have a strong side tooAh he’s a ripper is young Jaiden. Kicked 19 goals in 6 games so far for Sacred Heart. I saw him play about 4 weeks ago, he was very impressive playing mainly half forward. SH have a ridiculous midfield for a school side. Good pick up there!
Re Cooper - no, had heard he went down with a shoulder but unfortunately don’t have any more details on how serious. Terrible luck after the ankle.
You’d pay money to see itIntercol should be good this year because rostrevor have a strong side too
I find it very hard to get excited about getting a wooden spoon..sorryBoy oh Boy, Wowee. Pick 1 is a major go now.