Rumour 2022 Rumour Discussion Thread

A grain of salt rumour.

Doedee was dropped off to Melbourne airport today by a North Melbourne official ( he is currently on a plane with a mate of mine)

Tipping JHF coming home!

I hold serious doubts but this is a rumour thread

How did he know he was a North Melbourne official? Did he have a North Melbourne polo on?

A grain of salt rumour.

Doedee was dropped off to Melbourne airport today by a North Melbourne official ( he is currently on a plane with a mate of mine)

Tipping JHF coming home!

I mean I personally like this rumour but the way we've had Doedee in our own media releases doesn't align with any imminent move.

Could be all sorts of ducks and drakes going on behind the scenes with all clubs. Footy is much more a business now than its ever been and it would not shock me if it came out he was on the move as part of a wider player plan

We "literally" would if we lost Frampton and McAsey...
“Lost”
Willy Wonka Stop GIF

How did he know he was a North Melbourne official? Did he have a North Melbourne polo on?

They are currently still on the plane so I can’t get further detail. Will try and confirm some details and accuracy. His message was clearing on board though so assume a polo or official gear

A grain of salt rumour.

Tipping JHF coming home!

So who’s our boots on the ground at Adelaide airport.

I want confirmation stat.

I agree. It seems to align with earlier rumours on here which I didn’t believe either. Will get more detail tonight

Toms insta shows he was watching the play Hamilton in Melbourne last night, and 4 hours ago having brekky with friends/family.
Would have had to have been a very quick meeting with North after that.

Toms insta shows he was watching the play Hamilton in Melbourne last night, and 4 hours ago having brekky with friends/family.
Would have had to have been a very quick meeting with North after that.
i am told the north "official" is tom lynch - they are mates and were catching up. can anyone confirm was it tom lynch?

They are currently still on the plane so I can’t get further detail. Will try and confirm some details and accuracy. His message was clearing on board though so assume a polo or official gear

Tell your mate that thing in his pocket has an inbuilt camera.

We "literally" would if we lost Frampton and McAsey...
We need at least 4 list spaces: one for Rankine, and at least 3 for draft picks / rookie elevations (Strachan and Butts?). We're currently running one short on the senior list so if we're prepared to go up to the max, we only need to create 3 places.

- And that's assuming we only make one selection at the draft. Take 2 selections, and now we need 5 spots.

Point being - we can trade out Frampton and McAsey, but that's just a start on what we need, we need to use those - limited - list spots wisely.

A grain of salt rumour.

Tipping JHF coming home!

I thought it was against the rules to post pornography. ;)

Rumour 2022 Rumour Discussion Thread