Game Day 2023 Round 16 Discussion - Full teams again, pedal to the metal

Get macrae on the ground Bevo you flog!
Bailey dale MIA this quarter as well. 😡

Really annoying. Especially as it made the obvious Bont/Laird C/VC combo impossible.
Strangely "back to normal" for next week, and then the week after they have a double Sat arvo and double Sat evening and then only two games on the Sunday. AFAIK it ain't a special Sunday like Mothers Day. Odd.

Strange how that can happen. Remember a few years back when both Gawn and Goldy went 180+ playing each other?
I was at that game. Down in Hobart. I had Gawn captain. Goldy was 70 at quarter time and Gawn was on 25 or something. By half time they had both tonned. Extraordinary game.

Haven't had a Bont captaincy score over 125 for the entire season. Here we go again lol

I was at that game. Down in Hobart. I had Gawn captain. Goldy was 70 at quarter time and Gawn was on 25 or something. By half time they had both tonned. Extraordinary game.
Just checked and it wasn't quite as good as I remembered, but both still scored 172.
Can't believe that was way back in 2016.

Just checked and it wasn't quite as good as I remembered, but both still scored 172.
Wasn't that the game in tassie where Goldy tonned by QT ?

Touk Miller likely back next week. Should drop to around 520k. Might be a better target than Oliver TBH.

Was definitely a cracking game of footy. Massive wind. IIRC North was up by 6 goals at quarter time and scores close enough to level at the half.