List Mgmt. 2023 Trade & List Management discussion

Wonder if we will now try and add Buzza to our list with Gunston potentially leaving?
IMO (no inside knowledge) he was a chance even before this news. I reckon he's the obvious candidate.

This is an awful day. Thinking of you Elixuh ❤️

panic airplane movie GIF

I’m at an all day work conference today and have just seen the news as I’m about to sit down. Today is going to be a long day. I will collect my thoughts and return.

Maybe we offered him Capt.Coach of the twos or some other mentoring /tutoring role.

Perhaps he still thinks he's up for Senior Footy and isn't part of our plans.

If he and Fullarton go there's a spot on the list that really needs filling.

What a joke.

Fullerton plays in the Semi-Final against Melbourne in 2022. Fagan brings Gunston to the club. Gunston largely stinks it up. Fullerton doesn't get a senior game in 2023. Gunston asks to leave at the end of the season. Then Fullerton leaves, heading to Melbourne.

giphy.gif

Played Fages.

At least we can retire this image.

GFSyHa14MW3437.jpg

Don't think any team would be keen to have him.
Besides Hawthorn (and less likely North Melbourne for different reasons) as they need another key forward type player, especially with Jacob Koschitzke requesting a trade to Richmond for 2024.

Obviously if he wants to go back to Hawthorn as reported something conclusive has been said.

But he wasn't going to get a game at Hawthorn anyway on my understanding.

Or maybe they see a role.

Or maybe it's a toys out of the cot moment.

Or maybe Damo is trying to help his mate somehow.