NSWCROW
Make me an Admin!
You out NW like me, kent ?A fellow Sydneysider! We bought our first place this time last year, too. Correct though, prices are a nightmare up here haha.
Whereabouts did you buy?
I'm in Tallawong
You out NW like me, kent ?A fellow Sydneysider! We bought our first place this time last year, too. Correct though, prices are a nightmare up here haha.
Whereabouts did you buy?
With a mortgage, you’ll have a shitload more time to spend on SC which will result in nothing but more frustration. Congrats tho, huge commitment and a bloody exciting time.Thanks man. I moved from Tassie to greater Sydney in my twenties (a little more than 10 years ago) and its taken me a while to sort out the prerequisite savings for the insane NSW house prices. Alas my SC game isn't good enough to help with the deposit.
Well done on your 1990, that's a good score this week.
Congratulations on becoming a homeowner! GL.1899.
I'm kinda playing blind at the moment. Only watched two games this week. Got my first ever mortgage in the past fortnight, and we'll be moving in a few weeks, so spending what little spare time I have boxing and cleaning and working out how people do things like claim solar rebates. So I'll need to lean heavily on the stats and BF SC hivemind for a few weeks, unfortunately, cause I won't have time to absorb much more than a couple games plus highlights.
Crows will bounce back.Haha nah just think it would be funny to see that weird rule play out.
Congrats. Extra difficult achievement these days.Thanks man. I moved from Tassie to greater Sydney in my twenties (a little more than 10 years ago) and its taken me a while to sort out the prerequisite savings for the insane NSW house prices. Alas my SC game isn't good enough to help with the deposit.
Well done on your 1990, that's a good score this week.
A telly in the shed that won't wake the kids.Congrats. Extra difficult achievement these days.
Dont overthink with stuff like solar etc. None of that is important or a good way to spend at the start. Just settle in for awhile and seek out any major flaws in the place. There's usually a few. s**t like plumbing/elecs/roof/guttering/drainage etc takes priority....and beer of course.
Too good for me this week, you have a decent team there mateall out 2038 won 9 of 9 leagues
big let down from LDU who's 67 didn't count
should be a good ranking boost from my 57,112
Congratulations! There are things much bigger than footy....1899.
I'm kinda playing blind at the moment. Only watched two games this week. Got my first ever mortgage in the past fortnight, and we'll be moving in a few weeks, so spending what little spare time I have boxing and cleaning and working out how people do things like claim solar rebates. So I'll need to lean heavily on the stats and BF SC hivemind for a few weeks, unfortunately, cause I won't have time to absorb much more than a couple games plus highlights.
With a second fridge, pool table, old car to tinker with, a tinnie, and a laptop with pornhub.A telly in the shed that won't wake the kids.
Yeah that was something else.My bad, Rock. Had to watch grass grow instead of this game
Too good for me this week, you have a decent team there mate