**** these purple campaigners taking Ryans kick ins
Could have been 110 already
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
100%. Will be a gun at some stage.Dawson to be picked up by everyone when he's $500k
Dawson can GAGF.
Show pony POS who’s one wood is apparently being a good kick. I reckon my left foot getting cut up by a mincer could hit more targets than you.
The fact your two midget little teammates run around getting the footy at 90% efficiency whilst you lope around is a show of your peen sized little muffin you have downstairs.
Oh and you’re meant to be captain of ya team who’s also coached by a spud. They do say when things turn bad it’s rotten at the top.
Hey Jordan guess what??? Owen??? YEAH OWEN THREE YA DOG!!!! Cya later Jordan ya FLOG!!!
Young to NWM, so I could enjoy watching footyYoung my sacrificial lamb.
He became D'Ambrosio so I could get Sexton to Powell, with enough cash left in the bank to get Tom Green next week.
No regrets.
Dawson was my sideways trade to get Butters while he's hot, and before Dawson dropped any valuable cash.
He's on 57 at 3/4 time, with a B/E of 189. Can always roughie him back if he turns it around. Hard to see at this stage though.
DE% this year of 57, 62, and 52 this week so far. Horribly out of form.
That OOB on the full kick while under zero pressure says it all.
Crouch has absolutely shifted the balance.Three factors:
- Crouch killing him
- He's forgotten how to kick
- CD detests him