Howes, Gawn, Coffield, Bont, Sanders
Rozee, Wines, Reid
Young, Fyfe

60 + 110 + 50 + 120 + 70
110 + 100 + 70
100 + 80
= 870

2100+ hopefully

More importantly, NO MORE INJURIES PLEEEEEEEEEEEEEEASE!

12/1254 +C

Howes, Gawn, Coffield, Bont, Sanders
Rozee, Wines, Reid
Young, Fyfe

60 + 110 + 50 + 120 + 70
110 + 100 + 70
100 + 80
= 870

2100+ hopefully

More importantly, NO MORE INJURIES PLEEEEEEEEEEEEEEASE!
We are likely to end up on a very similar score - let's see how we go

12C/ 1,246
Howes, Bont, Sanders
Houston, Wines, Yeo, Reid
Jackson, Young, Fyfe

We are likely to end up on a very similar score - let's see how we go

12C/ 1,246
Howes, Bont, Sanders
Houston, Wines, Yeo, Reid
Jackson, Young, Fyfe
me vs you
-------------------------
Rozee vs Houston
Gawn vs Jackson
Coffield vs Yeo
8 pts vs NA

I reckon you beat me

1168/14

Had Clark on the ground :$

Put Lazarro in my team for Dempsey this morning :$

Bont
Gawn
Howes
Sanders
Butters C
Rozee
Wines
Young

Need a huge game from the Port trio to make up lost ground.

me vs you
-------------------------
Rozee vs Houston
Gawn vs Jackson
Coffield vs Yeo
8 pts vs NA

I reckon you beat me
There's nothing in it.

I also have $130K ITB - so not as rich as you, by going Holmes to Bonner today

There's nothing in it.

I also have $130K ITB - so not as rich as you, by going Holmes to Bonner today
Yeah it'll be close. Best of luck mate.

re. Bonner/Holmes
Bonner looks good. It'll be interesting to see what happens when Sinclair returns. Sinclair is a pig, hates sharing the chips. A couple more 100s is all you need anyway, early upgrade potential.
Holmes looks good. I've already considered Martin to Holmes for ~$47k to fund other corrections in rd3.

re. Bonner/Holmes
Bonner looks good. It'll be interesting to see what happens when Sinclair returns. Sinclair is a pig, hates sharing the chips. A couple more 100s is all you need anyway, early upgrade potential.
Holmes looks good. I've already considered Martin to Holmes for ~$47k to fund other corrections in rd3.
I needed to $$$ ITB, it was a rush decision on either Holmes or Wines. One of them had to go today.
Hopefully, Wines tons up

Me too. The worry is that he could get dropped for Mannagh, who can play midfield. I hope they prefer him up forward though.

Clarks defensive stuff was amazing. He wont get dropped he will play every week.

Mannagh does look he will score very well if he isnt sub.

Im happy i had dempsey in my starting team after tonight.

12/1113

behind the 8 ball this week. Green and Rowell carrying me through Round 1.

don't think 3 trades will fix this mess
Very long season and like no other with byes everywhere.

Some 💩 scores from Martin and Nuke for me sucked mega chols ...but these guys can find the footy surely better scores to come .

I'm sure you had some guys 💩 on your team aswell.

re. Bonner/Holmes
My money would be on Sinclair playing midfield when he comes back, Bonner will be good all year imo

Still cannot believe they spent 350M or something to get 40,000 people sitting at a stadium that has 7-8 games a year.

Pork Barreling at its finest.

1168/14

Had Clark on the ground :$

Put Lazarro in my team for Dempsey this morning :$

Bont
Gawn
Howes
Sanders
Butters C
Rozee
Wines
Young

Need a huge game from the Port trio to make up lost ground.

at home against wet toast at least

My money would be on Sinclair playing midfield when he comes back, Bonner will be good all year imo
Yeah makes sense. Crouch and Ross are old/slow. Phillipou isn't ready yet. Not sure how long Dow is out for.

Nick Fartin out for Bonner in rd3 would certainly build the bank.

15(c)/1445 - Came into this thread expecting id be well below par but maybe im not?

Bont, Gawn, Sanders, Howes
Reid
Jackson & Young

Powell, NWM & Newcombe are my main PODs, so hit on 2/3. Dont have T.Green, Heeney, Rowell or Touk but on the other hand i dont have Sicily and i didnt field J.Clark so dodged a bullet or two too. Gibcus and Reid both on my bench injured. I have 123k in the bank so can get D'Ambrosio comfortably.

Good to have footy back!

12/1067

God I need a big Sunday

Daicos Sheezel Steele Flanders McKercher good. Rest as described below:

Hack Williams - hack, unfit and cannot run out games yet
Grundy - geriatric
Jordon - maybe a pass...
Roberts - I expected a little more
Martin - dreadful, just dreadful
Wilson - decent
Sexton - another one with the role but not doing enough with it

10 to come tomorrow including some more reliable premos so hopefully no more spud scores. Still room enough for some more mares with the likes of Fyfe, Wines and Yeo all speculative + rookies in Coffield and Sanders

Bont VC into Butters C.

LJ and Young the other premos

11/1239c

Solid start. All 5 premos played thus far have performed. Naicos 135vc Stewart 105, Laird 124, Green 152 & Touk 137. Rookies Roberts Wilson good. Kercher 88 and Dempsey 96 above expectations particularly the young cat. Mid Pricer Jordan 82 solid. Other rookies shit the bed (Gibcus Reid Clarke Campbell) but fortunately all on the bench.

What SBS brings who knows.

Bont English Sanders Coffield Gawn Howes
Houston Butterz
Reid Jackson Fyfe