A Section Amateur Football (Part 2)

Listen here Newbie, fly back to the planet you came from....Don't you listen to SEN or Southern FM or read the Mordialloc/Chelsea Leader???I/we the tigers have created history, we are big news.... does C to A grade ring a bell numb nuts????

Rack off!

Surly

History is a thing of the past, you will find that when your hombres grab their favourite 4 pack of Woodstock cans from the Edgy bottlo they will talk mostly of what is going to happen this year not what happened last year or the year before etc etc...this also goes for SEN or your local papers...no disrespect....well just one more thing, YOU ARE NOT BIG NEWS!!!!!!!

You might want to take some first aid kits and some anti depressants down to Brindisini this year because its going to be a big fall from Grace....There is a few good doctors just down the Road in Church St Brighton if you get stuck.

Mo...

From being a long-time supporter of Port Melbourne, I can tell you Spriggs is someone to be more wary of than the biggs brothers!

Of course thats what you're more interested in Kid Boga, you are sheltered and have no experience in A grade.

No-one outside of OEG cares to be honest - But you're probably right rating spriggs as worth 2 x biggs boys..

Chazz,

The Biggs boys are a class act. I actually am interested to see how they go this year. They both have dominated the midfield in B grade for a few years now and I believe have what it takes to be a real nuisance for opposition teams.

No one said that Spriggs would not dominate A grade. He is skillful, can find the footy and has a huge engine. Think that ticks most boxes when it comes to being a quality mid fielder.

Chazz,

The Biggs boys are a class act. I actually am interested to see how they go this year. They both have dominated the midfield in B grade for a few years now and I believe have what it takes to be a real nuisance for opposition teams.

No one said that Spriggs would not dominate A grade. He is skillful, can find the footy and has a huge engine. Think that ticks most boxes when it comes to being a quality mid fielder.

Ahh the Biggs boys - yeah real quality. They just dont have the 4th ingredient needed to being a quality onballer i.e. When the going gets tough the tough get going!
Unfortunately in the past they have tried to be tough and forgot about getting a kick. Who could forget D.Biggs trying to charge in off the line in the 3rd qtr of last year's GF taking pot shots at blokes. Stas were cheap shots - 5, kicks 0. Very easily sucked in those 2.

History is a thing of the past, you will find that when your hombres grab their favourite 4 pack of Woodstock cans from the Edgy bottlo they will talk mostly of what is going to happen this year not what happened last year or the year before etc etc...this also goes for SEN or your local papers...no disrespect....well just one more thing, YOU ARE NOT BIG NEWS!!!!!!!

You might want to take some first aid kits and some anti depressants down to Brindisini this year because its going to be a big fall from Grace....There is a few good doctors just down the Road in Church St Brighton if you get stuck.

Mo...

Mo calm down old son. When are you all going to learn that half the crap about St Bedes is written by non SBMT people. I will give you a clue, surly is a an old man with bowed legs who will struggle to get a game at Old Mentonians this year.

We tried to get him to Shark Park but the council would not let us park the horse float needed to transport DK around

Mo calm down old son. When are you all going to learn that half the crap about St Bedes is written by non SBMT people. I will give you a clue, surly is a an old man with bowed legs who will struggle to get a game at Old Mentonians this year.

We tried to get him to Shark Park but the council would not let us park the horse float needed to transport DK around

It ok S/P old mate, all is calm on my front. I to could be that old man with bowed legs hitching a ride in the float....Just thought I fire a bit of shrapnel around and see what came of it....

Cheers all the same!

Ahh the Biggs boys - yeah real quality. They just dont have the 4th ingredient needed to being a quality onballer i.e. When the going gets tough the tough get going!
Unfortunately in the past they have tried to be tough and forgot about getting a kick. Who could forget D.Biggs trying to charge in off the line in the 3rd qtr of last year's GF taking pot shots at blokes. Stas were cheap shots - 5, kicks 0. Very easily sucked in those 2.

Master the few times i saw the Biggs bros last year i found them to be hard and fair.Both are decorated vafa players.
Take note they are loyal members of the vafa fraternity, they play for the love of their old school side,rather than swapping from club to club.
How dare you post the snide and untrue remarks, about cheap shots etc.
Get between the ball and the biggs and your shorts would be full within a second.

St. Bedes/ Mentone need to *** off with their slash and 2 names.. it is visually repulsive when going down a list. for example -

University Blues
Old Scotch
Old Xaverians
Collegians
De La Salle OC
Old Ivanhoe
Old Essendon
St. Bedes/ Metone Tigers.......SPARE ME!!!!
it ruins the visual pleasure of the list... so *** off!!!

St. Bedes/ Mentone need to *** off with their slash and 2 names.. it is visually repulsive when going down a list. for example -

University Blues
Old Scotch
Old Xaverians
Collegians
De La Salle OC
Old Ivanhoe
Old Essendon

Officially the worst post in the history of the A Section thread.

It's a bit early to award Kaiser a Tool of the Week post, but its tempting. I'll trot this one out again instead.

bedes_alone.jpg

"Leave St Beeedes Alooooooonnnne!!!!!!"

Get between the ball and the biggs and your shorts would be full within a second.[/quote]

Do you have a vagina? If you think just going to get the ball is a scary thing it is time to start using tampons Kid Boga, give me strength.

Penny for your thoughts Jascave?

Tim Fleming
Old Xaverians

Matt Robbins
Ormond

Brett Voss
Old Haileybury

Matt Ball
Old Xaverians

Charlie Gardiner
Old Melburnians

Matt Handley
Old Xaverians

Andrew Lowcock
Uni Blues

Leigh Hendra
Old Brighton

Luke Wintle
St Bedes / Mentone Tigers

Peter McGettigan

Ben Dowd
St Kevins

Hayden Heta
Old Ivanhoe

Andrew Cultrera
Old Trinity

Matt Smith
Old Brighton

Ben Doherty
Old Scotch

Nick Stone
Collegians

James Beaumont
Old Melburnians

Ben Corin
De La Salle

Mark Ainley
Old Brighton

Brendan Iezzi
Old Trinity

Tim Hazell
Old Camberwell

Tom Simpson
St Kevins

Cameron Howat
Old Carey

Chris Blumfield
Collegians

Jarrod Carlson
Marcellin

Mark Paterson
Uni Blues

Luke Williams
St Kevins

David Biggs
Old Essendon

Jack Healy
Old Trinity

Tim Biggs
Old Essendon

Josh Dickerson
Old Brighton

Simon Fragiacomo
Old Ivanhoe

Paul Wintle

Brett Sinclair
Old Brighton

Ben Phibbs

Daniel Flaherty
Old Essendon

Mark Bolton
Uni Blacks

Paul Groves

Andrew Bowen
Old Xaverians

Nick Butler
Old Ivanhoe

EFL LINE UP

Craig
Anderson
Noble Park

Jamie
Bain
East Ringwood

Kris
Bardon
Vermont

Luke
Barker
Croydon

Kris
Barlow
Blackburn

Seamus
Billings
Balwyn

Patrick
Bowden
Balwyn

Marcus
Buzaglo
East Ringwood

Marcus
Carroll
East Burwood

Lucas
Davies
South Croydon

Steve
Finlayson
Scoresby

Ash
Froud
Vermont

Ben
Goddard
Scoresby

Matt
Greig
Vermont

Dean
Grice
Boronia

Roc
Harry
Balwyn

Kristan
Height
Blackburn

Nathan
Henley
Vermont

Andrew
Hughes
Croydon

Dean
Kelly
Noble Park

Stewart
Kemperman
Noble Park

Grant
McCarthy
Vermont

Cody
Morris
Scoresby

Brett
Moyle
Balwyn

Ryan
Mullett
Vermont

Peter
O'Brien
Noble Park

Matt
Robinson
Rowville

Joel
Smith
Balwyn

Nick
Smith
Balwyn

Matthew
Tuminello
Blackburn

Marc
Williams
Scoresby

Michael
Witkowski
Norwood

University Blues
Old Scotch
Old Xaverians
Collegians
De La Salle OC
Old Ivanhoe
Old Essendon

Could always go with SBMT and spare yourself the angst.

Wednesday Horn mentioned both Watts boys not playing ammo's next year. Why is that? Fergie's body not hold up?
What about the woodrow winner??

Big loss.

Wednesday Horn mentioned both Watts boys not playing ammo's next year. Why is that? Fergie's body not hold up?

Big loss.

RM

Fergus' body has packed up
Jack is going OS
In fact I think they may be going together

Feel free to correct me if I'm wrong anyone, but that's what i've been told

Big loss.

J. Watts is overseas for the season.

F. Watts struggled late last year due to his foot which was obvious, he won't play football again. Which is a shame he was enjoyable to watch when he was being hit on the tit, not much could stop him.

J. Watts is overseas for the season.

F. Watts struggled late last year due to his foot which was obvious, he won't play football again. Which is a shame he was enjoyable to watch when he was being hit on the tit, not much could stop him.

i think you will find he is still very much involved with the club..
would be interesting if he pulled them on in the 2nd half of the season.

Corin still getting a game in the Rep team?? E. Byrne from OI is a 10x harder opponent to get a kick on.....
can anyone set this rumor true is brett collins back at hawthorn as he was seen lately in his hawthorn gear around town and vtrying to use it to his advantage with the ladies around! or is it a super rules team colours he looks around that age!

About as close as Beauy can get to A grade is the A Big Footy Board and to chip away at the blokes from Brindisi Street.

Come one HR, Round up isna a shark as his use of english is terrible and he canna even stringa sentence togeva. We at shark park pride ourselves on being in the upper echelon and prefer to pot our own memebers than others.