Votes: 1 5.9%
  • Port Adelaide > 30 pts

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Draw

Votes: 0 0.0%

It's called tv rights mate, Channel 7 can't just decide they're going to show as many games as they like.

I reckon this argument is almost void now that you can stream every game for $25 a month.
Mate every other round theres one game on friday and we get it but oh no its mental (good) friday and theres 2 games so they show the early game whatever just keep paying out more and more money to these flog tv company's and watch ads all game its effn crap

Fantastic by port there-but the writing was on the wall last week , of course the wc dominated media brushed it off as nothing ....wonder what excuse they ll come up with this time

That was an amazing half of footy, most enjoyable!

I can't believe how clean Port's ball handling has been in these conditions.

15-7 free kicks, West Coast getting an arm chair ride most of the game but the fans tune in and see one iffy 50 paid against WC and they start blaming the umps.

15-7 free kicks and down 50.

Best footy we’ve played in the last 2-3 years. West Coast getting slaughtered from our good our ball use and hands have been in the wet.

This thread should be renamed Jack Petrucelle v Port Adelaide

It's good to see these campaigners getting a hiding. I'd hate to be a Port fan trying to make it back to the motel.

I mean, everyone within Australia knows you are pretty basic fans, but are you seriously using the umpiring as an excuse when you have had over double the free kicks?

AFL 2019 Round 5: West Coast v Port Adelaide, 6:10pm AWST OS