Autopsy AFL 2024 First Semi Final - GWS V Lions Sat Sept 14th 7:30pm EST (Engie) Teams in OP

Who will win and by how much?

• GWS by a goal or less

Votes: 9 7.8%
  • Lions by a goal or less

Votes: 8 7.0%
  • GWS by 7 - 20

Votes: 41 35.7%
  • Lions by 7 - 20

Votes: 35 30.4%
  • GWS by a lot

Votes: 16 13.9%
  • Lions by a lot

Votes: 5 4.3%
  • Draw

Votes: 1 0.9%

You can support others irrespective of clothing and accessory choices.

Different hats, different socks, different scrunchies. Lots of different options, and you can still support your team!
I don't support my team in any meaningful way, of course, but I could irrespective of what I'm wearing. :whitecheck:

Rayner is well in front of someone else who has had one touch the whole game so far and we know who that is.

Hey did Hipwood get a touch?

Pregame does not count mate

You can support others irrespective of clothing and accessory choices.

Different hats, different socks, different scrunchies. Lots of different options, and you can still support your team!
Yeah like pink round everyone can dress in pink.
Support the umps round everyone can dress up as an ump.
Indigenous round everyone can dress like an...well there it is.

Lachie Neale has had 5 clearances I honestly didn’t think he had 5 touches!

This game is the last of zorkos career. The flog free ride will go finally end

Tell me you don’t watch footy without telling me you don’t watch footy.

Has had a mega season.

We don’t make finals without his contribution this year.

Yeah like pink round everyone can dress in pink.
Support the umps round everyone can dress up as an ump.
Indigenous round everyone can dress like an...well there it is.
Can you please explain what you mean by this post, coastalpipeline?

How long do we think Brisbane's finals run will continue? They've made every finals series since 2019, surely their luck runs out eventually and they begin the rebuild cycle again?

Love seeing that flog Zorko get made to look like a fool.
Cost his team two goals in a few minutes with his weak play.
Was happy to have a crack at Idun with his back turned but shat the bed as soon as he turned around and squared up

Autopsy AFL 2024 First Semi Final - GWS V Lions Sat Sept 14th 7:30pm EST (Engie) Teams in OP