Chism
Franks & Beans
- Sep 7, 2008
- AFL Club
- Carlton
- Other Teams
- Cowboys/Pacers HotSpurs/Dodgers
A good old umpire whinge from you was expected and you have delivered - remarkable consistency.
PLUS Your club board comp is now up!
A good old umpire whinge from you was expected and you have delivered - remarkable consistency.
Mate we had 2 frees in almost 3 quarters of footy. That's abnormal regardless of whether we get a good go most weeks.Voss having a sook about the umpires. What a joke. Carlton are almost always on the positive side of the ledger.
On Pixel 7 using BigFooty.com mobile app
Death / Taxes and Freo fans crying about anything Carlton.Voss having a sook about the umpires. What a joke. Carlton are almost always on the positive side of the ledger.
GUH !Vital game for two mid table teams. The Suns have been adept at developing young talent. The Blues are adept at buying talent.
For many, the Blues are underdogs for this game. Last Friday they copped a flogging and looked listless. I had a look at the Blues and there are just three players who would be Cert Inclusions on other lists. Carlton still has not fixed the talent imbalance on the list and this is clear in games where there is little to distinguish their bottom 6 from those at the Tigers or nmfc.
The Suns need to travel better and imo are overdue for a big win. Reckon they will get the W by 25.
And they where OOBMate we had 2 frees in almost 3 quarters of footy. That's abnormal regardless of whether we get a good go most weeks.
I've rebooked the flights and GF tickets I cancelled after last week.Carlton back to being premiership fancies after the resounding win against GCS
I'm relieved every time Carlton win as I know there won't be as many cringe worthy deflections to trawl through. Look how up and about WalshyGroat is. Lose and he'd still be sobbing and s***ing himself in his mothers basement.
The single most irrelevant stat in footy
What I don't understand is this is typical stuff that Richmond put up with every single week. Yet Voss complains when it happens once to your mob???Mate we had 2 frees in almost 3 quarters of footy. That's abnormal regardless of whether we get a good go most weeks.
You had 14 round 9…..What I don't understand is this is typical stuff that Richmond put up with every single week. Yet Voss complains when it happens once to your mob???
Last night Richmond were awarded 14 free kicks. That's the most we've had since ROUND 4!!!!!
The Tigers are nearly always on about 5 or 6 frees well into the third quarter every week.
Hahaha, my bad. 14 eh? WOW.You had 14 round 9…..
We’ve got a few more hot dates lined up before the prom.Blues love a quick start, like a teenage fella on the prowl.
Can it be sustained to everyone's final consumate satisfaction is the question.
Was amazing until taken deep.Mac Andrew would be one of the most improved players this year, he is becoming an elite defender.
Wouldn’t know only looked at 2. Cool story but you’re not exactly credible and this isn’t a Richmond threatHahaha, my bad. 14 eh? WOW.
Sooooo...
We still haven't gone above 14 since Round 4.
We've had the consistent lows of 11,12 and 13 many times so it shouldn't be hard to forget when we have a huge breakout game and get 14 like in Round 9. Again, my bad.
I'm not exactly credible?Wouldn’t know only looked at 2. Cool story but you’re not exactly credible and this isn’t a Richmond threat
Dimma sooked unprompted and Voss agreed with DimmaVoss having a sook about the umpires. What a joke. Carlton are almost always on the positive side of the ledger.
I'm not exactly credible?
Says the guy who says he only looked at two.
I was commenting on the subject of free kicks, Carlton's coach blew up over an issue other teams cop regularly.
Stay focused.
I thought you were just about the facts and figures and #real ... son I am disappoint.I'm relieved every time Carlton win as I know there won't be as many cringe worthy deflections to trawl through. Look how up and about WalshyGroat is. Lose and he'd still be sobbing and s***ing himself in his mothers basement.