Autopsy AFL 2024 Round 18 - Dogs v Blues Sat July 13th 4:35pm AEST (Marvel)

Who will win and by how much?

• Dogs by a goal or less

Votes: 2 4.1%
  • Blues by a goal or less

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Dogs by 7 - 20

Votes: 4 8.2%
  • Blues by 7 - 20

Votes: 17 34.7%
  • Dogs by a lot

Votes: 5 10.2%
  • Blues by a lot

Votes: 18 36.7%
  • Draw

Votes: 3 6.1%

Hahaha we’ll see, I always err on pessimism with footy

Dogs did look good today but we shouldn’t be losing to them with Naughton, Treloar and Jones

Charlie has had 10 shots on goal today, gotta capitalise on that

Will see how we go next week before I write us off I guess
Keep your chin up mate still 6 weeks
To go till finals..you have time to turn it around..hit form in round 23 an 24
Not round 18
Good luck with rest of the year

Hahaha we’ll see, I always err on pessimism with footy

Dogs did look good today but we shouldn’t be losing to them with Naughton, Treloar and Jones

Charlie has had 10 shots on goal today, gotta capitalise on that

Will see how we go next week before I write us off I guess

Your draw is fine, you’ll still make top 2. I wouldn’t be too concerned.

Disappointing loss against the Marvel tenants. Even harder with the umpires against us.
Nah. We were well in it but for inaccuracy and the same stuff ups we saw last week I reckon. Lots of bits and pieces but gettable goals missed, mistakes. Better team would have thrashed us today.

The pressure of expectation is starting to derail the Blues season yet again. This time it was too much to do it for the skipper who has carried their underperforming team for a decade. Where was Walsh, Cerra, Acres, Kennedy etc when he needed them? Deserved better.

We're just lucky everyone else is also choking around us. Freo a bad loss today saves our ass
Agree.

Play shit you get beat.

Move on in a long season and we were crap and deserved to lose.

The pressure of expectation is starting to derail the Blues season yet again. This time it was too much to do it for the skipper who has carried their underperforming team for a decade. Where was Walsh, Cerra, Acres, Kennedy etc when he needed them? Deserved better.
Have a lash at it mate :)

episode 4 lady GIF

Autopsy AFL 2024 Round 18 - Dogs v Blues Sat July 13th 4:35pm AEST (Marvel)