Autopsy AFL 2024 Round 4 - Port v Bombers Fri April 5th 8:10pm AEDT (AO)

Who will win and by how much?

• Port by a goal or less

Votes: 4 9.5%
  • Bombers by a goal or less

Votes: 3 7.1%
  • Port by 7 - 20

Votes: 13 31.0%
  • Bombers by 7 - 20

Votes: 11 26.2%
  • Port by a lot

Votes: 10 23.8%
  • Bombers by a lot

Votes: 1 2.4%
  • Draw

Votes: 0 0.0%

It doesn't matter what he does; you would find fault and bag the crap out of him

Here's an idea. Try watching a game of footy without being consumed by your insane obsession with Ken Hinkley
Just try watching the ball, the Port and Essendon players and enjoy watching a game of Aussie Rules played at the highest level.

See if you can do that for the next 2 hours.

Mate it’s about raising awareness for his massive shortfalls for those that just praise his work while ignoring the fact he actually doesn’t do anything.

Nah... You're like a born again Christian, coming on here, trying to get everyone to convert to your "Sack Hinkley" religion

Nobody gives a rat's arse, mate... Go have your sook on the Port board

Do you hope that West Coast are leading a Grand Final by 5 one day, and the opposition team kicks a behind (called a goal) but the umpires are unable to review it leading to a 1 point win to the opposition?

The review system is necessary in these sort of situations.

Umpires (and players) make wrong calls all the time

It's part of sport

Referee 12 looks like the father from Happiness.
Creepy af.

Autopsy AFL 2024 Round 4 - Port v Bombers Fri April 5th 8:10pm AEDT (AO)