Mr MysteryGuest
- Apr 4, 2015
- AFL Club
- Adelaide
Front on contact surely?
Great win last week over our VFL team.
On cueFinlayson is a massive spud
I'm on the sauce like Kevin Sheedy.
Brad Scott's edge is nothing like the edge Sheedy brought to the table.
60% win rate with a list never been good enough to make it to the last day. Done alright.Mate it’s about raising awareness for his massive shortfalls for those that just praise his work while ignoring the fact he actually doesn’t do anything.
Nah... You're like a born again Christian, coming on here, trying to get everyone to convert to your "Sack Hinkley" religion
Nobody gives a rat's arse, mate... Go have your sook on the Port board
Looking that way ..Port will kick away here. We're nowhere near the better sides. Just hoping we can keep the end result within 4 or 5 goals
Mate it’s about raising awareness for his massive shortfalls for those that just praise his work while ignoring the fact he actually doesn’t do anything.
I don't know, port are kicking goals but don't look convincing around the groundPort will kick away here. We're nowhere near the better sides. Just hoping we can keep the end result within 4 or 5 goals
Just watch the game and STFU about Hinkley, you clownAre you related to him or something?
You’d think the port fans that have watched him for 12 years would know a little more about him than opposition fans who don’t.
It's crazy how underrated he is.Kenny is the best current AFL coach. Anyone that disagrees knows nothing about footy harmony.
Just watch the game and STFU about Hinkley, you clown