- Oct 29, 2017
- AFL Club
- Richmond
Need Balta fwd it's a no brainer.Inb4 we play Balta forward and we all melt like crazy
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Need Balta fwd it's a no brainer.Inb4 we play Balta forward and we all melt like crazy
Restructure. A chance to try something different. Add some unpredictability to the lineupWe’ve had stars miss plenty of footy in premiership years. One player out doesn’t change much. I doubt the club will be packing it in at Round 4.
The wannabe journalist asking Dimma for his opinion on tv commentary that he hadnt the watched /heardDimma gives the television commentary a clip. Reporter fishing for a headline about Lynch marking contest
**** noNeed Balta fwd it's a no brainer.
Wrong.* no
Lunch unfortunately won’t play next week bc of injuryWell both of the McCartin brothers won't be playing next week, both concussed tonight.
If Lynch gets suspended for that I'll be ******* fuming.
Restructure. A chance to try something different. Add some unpredictability to the lineup
we will still bomb it in to simpson ryan nowCould be a blessing. We might stop bombing it in
Nah. He doesn't have the work rate yet. And he's a sook.bauer should get a crack at it
Yep. Probably bucket down for the next 6 games though.at least we can see what simpson ryan is made of
Can mark and kick and nothing else. No chance of a game any time soon.We certainly will Ollie , get Bauer in too , can take a grab that lad
Dusty? Bolton and Jack kicked 40 last year. Cumberland averaged 3 a game. Samson kicked 3 in his only game in the dry.Lol no it’s not
Nah. He doesn't have the work rate yet. And he's a sook.
Yep. Probably bucket down for the next 6 games though.
Can mark and kick and nothing else. No chance of a game any time soon.
Dusty? Bolton and Jack kicked 40 last year. Cumberland averaged 3 a game. Samson kicked 3 in his only game in the dry.
It really should be.....if we could kick it to them.
Doesnt chase, doesn't tackle, doesn't have the work rate, doesn't get involved in scoring chains unless he's on the end of them, calls for the ball 70m away etc etc.So he can’t handball?
Great, get him in.
Yeah we have but none as important as Lynch is for us this year, especially given the lack of a genuine secondary KPF either due to Jack falling away or Ryan not being quite ready to step in as a replacement number 1 option and given we've struggled to win with Lynch playing, I'm not sure our form is good enough to allow us to win enough games while he is out to remain in the mix for when he comes back, but I don't doubt that we'll keep having a crack at trying to win as many as we can, because it's not in our nature to throw in the towel.We’ve had stars miss plenty of footy in premiership years. One player out doesn’t change much. I doubt the club will be packing it in at Round 4.
Bauer wouldn’t touch the ball at afl level. Not yet anyway.Nah. He doesn't have the work rate yet. And he's a sook.
Yep. Probably bucket down for the next 6 games though.
Can mark and kick and nothing else. No chance of a game any time soon.
Dusty? Bolton and Jack kicked 40 last year. Cumberland averaged 3 a game. Samson kicked 3 in his only game in the dry.
It really should be.....if we could kick it to them.
"Big ban looms" lol
Yep, I said exactly the same thing in the preview thread.Bauer wouldn’t touch the ball at afl level. Not yet anyway.
All good mate….no harm doneSorry everyone for my behaviour this morning it was unacceptable
I'm extremely remorseful for my actions and will endeavour to do better in the future