ITCHY EYEBALLS
I see you watching me watching you
Does anyone else get the feeling that maybe the players don’t respect Bolts as he hasn’t played at the highest level?
Opps wrong thread, ah who cares
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
So a top 5 player hey
Could be one of a dozen players
Personally doubt SOS would allow a top 5 player to be traded
This sort of innuendo will always be around
Outside of Cripps. Im struggling with who would be number 2. Let alone know who our top 5 are
I agree. Very much so. But to name our top 5. I struggle right thereWe have heaps of talent, just need to be patient
I reckon he would if the return was worthwhile.
Does anyone else get the feeling that maybe the players don’t respect Bolts as he hasn’t played at the highest level?
See id have Kruezer as number 2... docherty wont have played a game in 2 years and who knows how he will come back. Fisher imo must be close to top 5. Im unsure why the player cant just be named? Player hasn't done anything wrong. Im sure many clubs have enquired about a few of our players1.Cripps
2.Wietering
3.Harry
4.Jones
5.Docherty
But seeing as it is the bulldogs I'm going to go ahead and assume its Kruezer.
Our top 5 would be out of the following:
Cripps
Kreuzer
Docherty
Harry
Charlie
Weitering
Jones
Fisher
SPS
Walsh
Last year it was Cripps, someone suggesting he was holding out and a decision was 2 months away, 3 weeks later he extended
If the offer was good enough, SOS might force the trade like the Ryan Burton situation.
If someone said, here's Bailey Smith and Ed Richards for Jacob Weitering, would you do that trade?
I wouldn't.
If someone said, here's Bailey Smith and Ed Richards for Jacob Weitering, would you do that trade?
I'd be interested in replacing Barker with him, have him get our midfield working. His best work at Hawthorn was in completely removing opposition scores from clearances, which pivoted games in which they played to scores from turnovers, a metric by which Hawthorn were easily the best.I'd take him in a heartbeat.
His impact at St Kilda has been huge
From what I heard the Blues had a meeting early this week and Bolton's tenure was discussed. A loss to North was not going to be tolerated. Barker was going to be given the role as interim coach should we lose. Didn't want to post this before the game for obvious reasons. Will see how much truth there is to it. Team has been pretty competitive up until this week so I was a bit surprised. More regarding 3 wins in last.. well a long time.
Bolton not well liked and too soft, wants to be everyone's friend, needs to be harder. This is coming from a former great of our club who my best mate was talking to, so from a pretty bloody good source..
Really didn't want to post this but today was just unacceptable.
Personally I think it would be harsh on Bolts as he hasn't had the cattle.
Don't shoot the messenger or thats the last bit of info I share. There's more, but that's all for now.
Sent from my SM-G965F using Tapatalk
Strangely enough, if it was Charlie i could handle it (if we got 2 1sts). I think he will be a gun, but think we could also win in a trade if we walked away with 2 top 10 picks.
Sounds like Jacob to me, contracted until 2021, we should extend him to 2025 ASAP.
Might have been part of his contract extension/alteration a few years agoHappy to offer it closer to the end of the year, it’s way too early at this stage. SOS is getting soft.
Did i say i think we should take them to the draft?Yeah let's bring in more kids and rebuild forever !